Go Back   2018 2019 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum > Ulm mba



Thread: Ulm mba Reply to Thread
Your Username: Click here to log in
Title:
  
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
4th June 2018 03:57 PM
pawan
Re: Ulm mba

The Master of Business Administration program at the College of Business & Social Sciences of University of Louisiana at Monroe is accredited by AACSB International The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.

Master of Business Administration Faculty

Ardoin, Eugenie
Finance
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 350
(318) 342-1194
goodwin@ulm.edu


Babin, Laurie
Marketing
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 351
(318) 342-1153
babin@ulm.edu

Barnett, William
Computer Information Systems
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 301C
(318) 342-1146
barnett@ulm.edu


Berry, Christine
Risk Management and Insurance
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 309
(318) 342-1157
cberry@ulm.edu

Berry, Ronald
Dean
Col of Bus & Social Sci
College of Business & Social Scienc
Hemphill Hall 100
(318) 342-1103
rberry@ulm.edu


Cole, Henry
Marketing
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 354
(318) 342-1186
hcole@ulm.edu

Davis, Dorothy
Accounting
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 343
(318) 342-1119
ddavis@ulm.edu


DeNardin, Thomas
Instr Coord Mrkt/Recrt/BA Prog
Management
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 144
(318) 342-1156
denardin@ulm.edu

Eisenstadt, Robert
Economics
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 139
(318) 342-1151
eisenstadt@ulm.edu


Johnston, Tammy
Economics
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 153
(318) 342-1162
tparker@ulm.edu

Kogut, Carl
Economics
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 150
(318) 342-1155
kogut@ulm.edu


Luse, Donna
Assoc Dean Professor
Col of Bus & Social Sci
College of Business & Social Scienc
Hemphill Hall 101
(318) 342-1106
luse@ulm.edu

McEacharn, Michelle
Professor Director
School of Acct, Fin & Info Srv
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 306
(318) 342-1109
mceacharn@ulm.edu


Nelson, Paul
Economics
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 149
(318) 342-1159
nelson@ulm.edu

Rodriguez, Arturo
Finance
School of Acctg, Finan, & Info Serv
Hemphill Hall 349
(318) 342-1202
rodriguez@ulm.edu


Stammerjohan, Elizabeth
Marketing
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 352
(318) 342-1187
stammerjohan@ulm.edu

Walker, Bruce
Management
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 158
(318) 342-1117
walker@ulm.edu


Williamson, Stanley
Management
School of Management
Hemphill Hall 156
(318) 342-1195
swilliamson@ulm.edu

Contact Detail:
College of Business and Social Sciences
Hemphill Hall Room 100, ULM
Monroe, LA 71209
(318) 342-1100
FAX (318) 342-1101
4th June 2018 03:57 PM
Unregistered
Ulm mba

Can you list me the names of Faculty members of MBA (Master of Business Administration) program at the College of Business & Social Sciences of University of Louisiana at Monroe?

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 02:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3