Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum > National Law School of India University Bangalore Vijayanagar Bangalore

Thread: National Law School of India University Bangalore Vijayanagar Bangalore Reply to Thread
Your Username: Click here to log in
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
5th August 2015 04:17 PM
Arun Vats
Re: National Law School of India University Bangalore Vijayanagar Bangalore

The National Law School of India University (NLSIU) Bangalore is an institution for undergraduate and graduate legal education in India.
It was the first ever National Law University to be established in India.


M.Phil (Master of Philosophy)
Ph.D. - Doctor of Philosophy
LL.D. - Doctor of Laws

Research Centres
Centre for Women & the Law (CWL)


Centre for Environmental Education, Research and Advocacy (CEERA)

The Centre for Intellectual Property Research and Advocacy (CIPRA)

Centre for the Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policy(CSSEIP)

National Institute of Human Rights (NIHR)

The Institute of Law & Ethics in Medicine (TILEM)

National Institute for Alternate Disputes Resolution (NIADR)


International Bar Association- Continuing Legal Education Centre (IBA-CLE)
Advanced Centre for Research, Development and Training in Cyber Laws and Forensics

IT services

Faculty list;

Dr. A Nagarathna
Dr. Aditya Sondhi
Dr. Anuja S (Ad.Hoc)
Dr. Anuradha Saibaba (on lien)
Dr. Makkalanban D.S (Ad.Hoc)
Dr. Prashant S. Desai (Ad.Hoc)
Dr. Sairam Bhat
Dr. Sarasu Esther Thomas
Dr. Setlur B.N. Prakash
Dr. T.S. Somashekhar
Dr. Versha Vahini (Ad.Hoc)
Dr.Justice S. Rajendra Babu
Mr. Govindraj Hegde
Mr. K.V.R. Tagore
Mr. Karthik Ranganathan
Mr. Kumar Abhijeet (Ad.Hoc)
Mr. Kunal Ambasta (Ad.Hoc)
Mr. Maheswara
Mr. Manjeri Subin Sunder Raj(Ad.Hoc)
Mr. Rahul Singh
Mr. Vishnu Prasad R. (Ad.Hoc)
Ms. Arpitha H.C.(Ad.Hoc)
Ms. Yashomati Ghosh
Prof. (Dr.) Ashok R. Patil
Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Ramesh
Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao
Prof. (Dr.) S. Japhet
Prof. (Dr.) T. Ramakrishna
Prof. (Dr.) V.S. Elizabeth
Prof. (Dr.) V.Vijayakumar
Prof. (Dr.) O.V. Nandimath
Prof. D. Shankar Reddy
Prof. G.Sivaramakrishnan
Prof. H.K. Nagaraja
Prof. M. Padmanabha Pillai
Prof. N.R. Madhava Menon
Prof. S.V. Joga Rao
Prof. T. Sathya Murthy
Prof. T.V. Subbarao
Prof. V.S. Mallar
Prof.(Dr.) V. Nagaraj

National Law School of India University
Gnana Bharathi Main Road, Chandra Lay, Nagarbhavi
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560242

5th August 2015 02:44 PM
National Law School of India University Bangalore Vijayanagar Bangalore

Please provide here list of programmes offered at National Law School of India University, Bangalore & also give here facilities & faculty members list???

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3