Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum > UWLAX Office Of Admissions



Thread: UWLAX Office Of Admissions Reply to Thread
Your Username: Click here to log in
Title:
  
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
27th September 2014 04:05 PM
Raman Vij
Re: UWLAX Office Of Admissions

As you want I am here giving the contact information of admission office of the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.

Contact detail:
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Admissions Office
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA
Telephone: 608.785.8939
Fax: 608.785.8940
Email: admissions@uwlax.edu

Freshman Admissions Staff:
Kaylin Duncan
kduncan@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Kenneth Koelbl
kkoelbl@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New freshman admission
Admissions Counselor

Kara Koerner
kkoerner@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New Freshman Admissions Counselor
Office hours:
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Barbara Martin-Stanley
bmartin-stanley@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New freshmen and multicultural student admission
Admissions Counselor/Diversity Recruitment
Office hours:
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Molly Wandersee
mwandersee@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New freshmen admissions
Admissions Counselor

Virgil Ward II
vward@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New Freshman Admissions Counselor/Diversity Recruitment
Office hours:
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Kayla Olson
kolson2@uwlax.edu
Specialty area(s): New Freshman Status Examiner
Office hours:
7:45 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Transfer Admissions Staff

Scott Johns
124 Cleary Center
sjohns@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty area(s): Working with transfer students
Assistant Director/Transfer Admissions Counselor

Laura Scholz
Cleary Center
lscholz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty area(s): Transfer student admissions
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Maureen Wermedal
Cleary Center
mwermedal@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty area(s): Transfer student admissions
Transfer Student Status Examiner

Graduate Admissions Staff

Brandon Schaller

142 Cleary Center
bschaller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8941
Specialty area(s): Graduate Admissions
Graduate Student Status Examiner
Office hours:
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Admissions Staff

Jackie Briggs
144 Cleary Center
jbriggs@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty area(s): Working with incoming new freshmen
Assistant Director/Coordinator of High School Relations

Corey Sjoquist
Cleary Center
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty area(s):
Director of Admissions
27th September 2014 03:07 PM
Unregistered
UWLAX Office Of Admissions

Will you give me contact information of admission office of the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse ?

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3