Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 12th September 2015, 09:20 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: NEET UG exam centres in Bangalore

As you want to get the details of NEET UG exam centres in Bangalore so here is the information of the same for you:

I want to tell you that from the year of 2013 National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) UG exam has been replaced by All India Pre Medical entrance Test

Here for your reference I am giving you the exam centers of NEET UG exam till 2013:

Don Bosco Institute Of Bio - Sciences And Management Studies, Kumbalagodu , Mysore Road, Bangalore, Karnataka-560074

East Point College Of Engineering For Women, Jnana Prabha , East Point Campus, Virgo Nagar Post, Avalahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka-560049

IFIM Business School, # 8P & 9P, KIADB Industrial Area, Electronics City 1st Phase, (Opp. Infosys Campus Gate # 4), Bangalore, Karnataka-560100

ISBR Business School, No.107, Behind BSNL Telephone Exchange, Electronic City - Phase - I, Bangalore, Karnataka-560100

Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, N.M.I.T Govindapura, Gollahalli, Yelahanka,Hobli,PB No 6429, Bangalore, Karnataka-560064

Now here I am giving you the details of AIPMT 2015:

Eligibility Criteria:
Candidates must have completed age of 17 years at the time of admission and must have passed Physics, Chemistry, Biology/Biotechnology and English with 50% marks in 10+2/HSC .

Exam Pattern:
Question Booklet was of four sets
Question Paper was in English and Hindi Language
Question were based on syllabus as prescribed by CBSE. The question were asked on the basis of HSC/10+2 syllabus
Each Question carried 4 Marks and 1 mark deducted for incorrect response

Subjects Questions Duration
Physics 45 3 Hours
Chemistry 45
Botany 45
Zoology 45
Total Number of Questions 180
Total Marks for AIPMT 720

Important Dates:
Online registration starts
December 1, 2014
Online registration Last Date
December 31, 2014 without late fee and January 31, 2015 with late fee
AIPMT 2015 Retest Admit Card
July Second Week, 2015
Date of AIPMT 2015 Retest
July 25, 2015
Declaration of AIPMT 2015 Result
By August 17, 2015

Name of Participating States in AIPMT 2015
Himachal Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
Andaman and Nicobar
Arunachal Pradesh
New Delhi
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3