2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

5th August 2015, 11:41 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Mohanlal Sukhadia University Chittorgarh

Mohanlal Sukhadia University also called University of Udaipur is a public university situated in Udaipur city in Indian state of Rajasthan. The university consists of four constituent colleges and 60 affiliated colleges from the districts of Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Banswara, Dungarpur and Sirohi.

Here is the list of Mohan Lal Sukhadia University Programs Affiliated Colleges

B.N.Law College
B.N.Pahrmacey college
B.V.M. Teachers Training College, Banswara
BHOGI LAL PANDIYA Govt. college Dungarpur
Geetanjali Technical Studies, Dabok
Govt. College, Amet
Bhupal Noble's College of Physical Education
Bhupal Nobel's P.G. College
Advent Institute of Management
Govt. S.G.S. Sanskrit College, Nathdwra
Guru Nanak Girls College
Pacific Institute of Management.
Pt. Udai Jain College, Kanore
R.N.T.College Kapasan, Chittor
R.N.T.Law College, Chittorgarh
Rajasthan Mahila Teachers Training College
Shri Tejendra Prasad Teachers Training College, Abu Road
Vision College of Commerce, Chittorgarh
Vision School of Management, Chittorgarh
Vivekanand College, Ghatol,Banswara
V.B.G.S Teachers Training College
Vardhaman Law College
VEER KALI BAI Govt College, Dungarpur
College of Management & Social Studies Chittorgarh
Dr. Nagendra Singh College of Law, Banswara
Dwarkesh Law College, Rajsamand
Govt. College, Sagwara
Govt. College, Sheoganj
Govt. College, Sirohi
Govt. Girl's College, Chittorgharh
Govt. Girl's College, Dungarpur
Govt. College, Banswara
Govt. College, Kushalgarh
Aishwariya college
Anushaka Law College
B.N.Girls College of Pharmacy
Vidhya Bhavan Rural Institute
M.B.D.Govt. College, Kushalgarh
Mewar Girls College of Teachers Education Chittorgarh
Mewar Girls Institute of Tech. College Chittorgarh
S.M.B. Govt. College, Nathdwara
S.M.C.Choudhary, Govt. College, Abu Road
S.R.K.College Begun, Chittorgarh
Guru pushker jain College, Gogunda
Haadi Rani Govt. College, Salumbar
Haridev Joshi Govt. Girl's College, Banswara
J.R.College Pindwara,Sirohi
J.R.College Railmangara, Rajsamand
J.R.Sharma College, Jhadol
Jawahar Vidyapeeth Teachers Training College, Kanore
Late Shri P.P.College Partapur, Banswara
Lord Buddha Institute of Technology & Science
Govt. Girls College, Nathdwara
Govt. Girls College, Sirohi
M.G.School of Pharmacy, Banswara
M.P.College Rawathbhata, Chittorgarh
Siddheswer Vinayak Arts College Dhariawad
New Arts College Kherwara
Nimbark Teachers Training College
Pacific College of Commerce & Management
Pacific College of Teachers Education
Shiv Narayan Choubisa SIMALWARA,Dungarpur
Shradhalaya Jannati B.Ed. College, Rawatbhata Chittorgarh
Shri Sanwariyaji Govt. College, Mandfia
U.S.B.Pharmacy College, Abu Road
Udaipur Law College
M.S.R.D.T.T.College Dungarpur
Maharaja College of Arts & Education, Debari
Maharaja College of Management, Debari
Maharana Acharya Sanskrit College
Maharana Pratap Govt. P.G. College, Chittorgarh
Maharishi Tech,& Education College Dhariyawad
Manikya Lal Verma Tribal Research and Training Institute
Govt. Meera Girls College
Govt. College, Nimbahera
Govt. College, Peeth
Govt. College, Rajsamand
Bhupal Nobel's Girls College

For more info contact:
Mohanlal Sukhadia University
University Road
Ganesh Nagar
Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001

[MAP]Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur, Rajasthan[/MAP]

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4