2024 2025 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
20th March 2016, 10:39 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Re: Mizuho Corporate Bank Contact Us

The contact details of the Mizuho Corporate Bank as well as the services the bank offers are as given below:

General Information
Tel: 212-282-3000
E–mail: inquiries@mizuhocbus.com
Media Inquiries
Patrick Phalon
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. New York
Corporate Communications
Tel: 212-282-3867
E–mail: Patrick.Phalon@mizuhocbus.com

Americas Corporate Clients
Please note: Unless otherwise indicated, U.S. contacts are for the offices of Mizuho Bank (USA).
New York
Tel: 212-282-3000
Chicago
Mark Thompson
Tel: 312-855-8482
E–mail: Mark.Thompson@mizuhocbus.com
Los Angeles
Jeffrey Lynch
Tel: 213-243-4658
E–mail: Jeffrey.Lynch@mizuhocbus.com
Houston
Jacques Azagury
Tel: 713-499-4801
E–mail: Jacques.Azagury@mizuhocbus.com
Atlanta
James Masters
Tel: 404-364-1551
E–mail: James.Masters@mizuhocbus.com
Canada
Howard Bennett
Tel: 416-874-0222
E–mail: Howard.Bennett@mizuhocbus.com
Mexico City
Estela Vargas
Tel: 52-55-5281-5037
E–mail: Estela.Vargas@mizuhocbus.com
Santiago
Jun Nozaki
Tel: 56-2-2799-2408
E–mail: Jun.Nozaki@mizuhocbus.com
Banco Mizuho do Brasil S.A.
Luisete Staut
Tel: 55-11-5504-9844
Industry/Sector Contacts
Please note: U.S. contacts are for the offices of Mizuho Bank (USA).
Basic Industries
Donald Sutton
Tel: 212-282-4016
E–mail: Donald.Sutton@mizuhocbus.com
Consumer
Mark Thompson
Tel: 312-855-8482
E–mail: Mark.Thompson@mizuhocbus.com
Corporate Finance Advisory & Solutions
John Sheffield
Tel: 212-282-4212
E–mail: John.Sheffield@mizuhocbus.com
Energy & Chemicals
Jacques Azagury
Tel: 713-499-4801
E–mail: Jacques.Azagury@mizuhocbus.com
Financial Institutions
Diane Ferguson
Tel: 212-282-3449
E–mail: Diane.Ferguson@mizuhocbus.com
Global Subsidiaries Coverage
Michael Keating
Tel: 212-282-4002
E–mail: Michael.Keating@mizuhocbus.com
Health Care
Ashish Chabria
Tel: 212-282-3638
E–mail: Ashish.Chabria@mizuhocbus.com
Industrial & Diversified
David Evans
Tel: 212-282-3749
E–mail: David.Evans@mizuhocbus.com
Power & Utilities
Brady Sadek
Tel: 312-855-8445
E–mail: Brady.Sadek@mizuhocbus.com
Public Finance
Bran Raskovic
Tel: 212-282-4147
E–mail: Bran.Raskovic@mizuhocbus.com
Real Estate
Noel Purcell
Tel: 212-282-3486
E–mail: Noel.Purcell@mizuhocbus.com
Technology, Media, and Telecom
Chris Hall
Tel: 212-282-3555
E–mail: Christopher.Hall@mizuhocbus.com
Andrew Wynn
Tel: 212-282-4005
E–mail: Andrew.Wynn@mizuhocbus.com
Latin America Corporate Clients
David Costa (Latin America–Mizuho Bank, Ltd.)
Tel: 212-282-4964
E–mail: David.Costa@mizuhocbus.com
Japanese Corporate Clients
In the U.S.
E–mail: inquiries@mizuhocbus.com
In Mexico
Aya Kobayashi
E–mail: Aya.Kobayashi@mizuhocbus.com
Mizuho eFX (Foreign Exchange Trading System)
Tel: 866-914-4111
E–mail: eFX.Help@mizuhocbus.com

Mizuho Bank Americas also known as "Mizuho" as well as its affiliates offer cutting-edge corporate and investment banking solutions, leveraging one of the world's largest financial networks.

Corporate Finance

Capital Markets

Foreign Exchange and Derivatives

Global Investment Banking and Advisory Capabilities
.
Acquisition Finance

Project Finance

Syndicated Finance

Asset Securitization

Global Trade Finance

Lease Finance

Cash Management Services

Custody Services


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4