2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

2nd May 2015, 02:54 PM
Unregistered

MEMS BPUT Question

I am going to participate in Biju Patnaik University of Technology M.Tech MANUFACTURING OF MEMS AND MICRO SYSTEMS exam & now time for revision, so I need BPUT M.Tech MEMS previous year question paper, please provide here???
Similar Threads
Thread
WWW.Bput.Ac.In Previous Year Question
BPUT Question Papers 1st Semester
BPUT Question Papers 3rd Sem
BPUT Previous Year Question
MBA Question Papers BPUT
BPUT Question Answer
BPUT Mechatronics Question Paper
BPUT Question Papers With Solutions
IIT Hyderabad Mems
BPUT B.Arch Question Papers
BPUT Question Paper
Mems IITM
BPUT Question
Iitb mems
Solved BPUT question papers
Old Question Papers Of BPUT
MCA previous question papers of BPUT
BPUT Dec Question
MBA BPUT Question Papers
BPUT Oops Question
19th June 2018, 02:51 PM
Unregistered

Re: MEMS BPUT Question

I am studying at BPUT University. I am in final semester of B.Tech Program. The University has released date sheet for final semester examinations. I have started preparation also. I want question papers of Micro Electro Mechanical Systems (MEMS) Subject of final semester, so tell me on which site I can download question paper of Micro Electro Mechanical Systems (MEMS) Subject of B.Tech 8th Semester Course of BPUT University?
19th June 2018, 02:51 PM
Super Moderator

Re: MEMS BPUT Question

As you want to download question paper of Micro Electro Mechanical Systems (MEMS) Subject of B.Tech 8th Semester Course of BPUT University, so here I am providing question paper:

BPUT University Micro Electro Mechanical Systems (MEMS) Question Paper:

Part -A

1. What Common methods, principles and process sequence do the IC and MEMS fabrications have?
2. How do you represent a system, which consist of many elements of the same type
3. Compare bulk and surface micromachining.
4. List the properties of silicon Nitride.
5. What is SMA? How does the SMA react to heat?