2022 2023 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

18th January 2017, 11:58 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: MBA Colleges With ICET Codes

The ICET exam score is necessary for the counselling for study of higher studies PG course, like M.B.A and M.C.A.

The ICET exams are conducted by the Kakatiya University in Warangal every year in the month of May the results of the exam will be announced in June.

The ICET college code for the CMR College of Engineering & Technology is CMRK and likewise each code for the college differs.

The Academy of Management Studies has ACAD, ACE Engineering College has the code ACEG, Al-Habeeb College of Engineering & Tech has the code ALHB, KG Reddy College of Engineering & Technology has the code KGRH and many more.

List of MBA Colleges With ICET Codes:

S.no. Institution/ University Name & Address College code
1 Academy of Management Studies-Sy.No.192, Yenkapally, Moinabad, R.R.Dist. ACAD
2 ACE Engineering College-Sy.No.175&181, Ankushapur, Ghatkesar, R.R.Dist.,-501301. ACEG
3 Al-Habeeb College of Engineering & Tech Damergidda, Chevella (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 403. ALHB
4 Amina Institute of Technology, Kandlakoya, Medchal Road- 501401, R.R.Dist AMNA
5 Annamacharya Institute of Technology & SciPiglipur, Batasingaram, Hayathnagar(M), R.R.Dist.-512. AITH
6 Anurag College of Engineering, Aushapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), R.R. Dist. ANRH
7 Aradhana PG College for MBA for Women-H.No.14-39, Teachers Colony, Chenella, R.R.Dist. ADPW
8 Aradhana School Of Business Management, Rajendranagar. ASBM
9 Aristotle PG College, Chilkur, Moinabad (M)-500 075, R.R.Dist. ARIS
10 Arjun College of Technology & Sciences, Sy.No.376/7, Batasingaram, Hayathnagar, R.R.Dist. ARJN
11 Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science, Srisailam Highway, Mohabath Nagar (V), Maheshwaram (M), R.R. Dist – 509 359. ABTS
12 Aurora’s School of Business, Gagillapur(V), Quthbullapur (M), R.R.Dist. (Church Institute of Technology). ARSB
13 Aurora’s Scientific and Technology Institute, Aushapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 301. CIGP
14 Aurora’s Management & Research Institute (Formerly Aurora’s PG College (MBA))-Sy.No.1, Parvathapur, Uppal, Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. – 500 039. ARPP
15 Auroras School of Computer Science & Research, Gagillapur V, Qutbullapur. ARBP
16 Avanthi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Guntapally, Mazeedpur Gram Panchayat, Hayatnagar, R.R.Dist., AVIH
17 Avanthi’s PG & Research Academy, Gunthapally, Hayathnagar (M), R.R.Dist. APRA
18 Avanthi’s Scientific Technological & Research Academy, Gunthapally (V), Hayathnagar (M), R.R. Dist. ASRA
19 Bandari Srinivas Institute of Technology, Gollapalli, Kummere, Chevella, R.R. dist., BSGP
20 Bharat Institute of Technology & Science for Women, Mangalpally (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R. Dist.-501 510. BTSW
21 Bharat Institute of Technology & Science for Women, Mangalpally (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R. Dist.-501 510. BIET
22 Bright Institute of Management, Manimuthyalamma Kunta, Turka Yamjal, Hayathnagar(M), R.R.Dist. – 501 510. BRGT
23 Brilliant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Abdullapur (V), Hayatnagar, R.R.Dist.- 501 582. BRIL
24 Brilliant PG College (MBA), Abdullapur, Hayathnagar (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 582. BPGA
25 Chaitanya Institute of Business Management, Aushapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. CIBM
26 Chilkur Balaji Institute of Technology, RVS Nagar, Aziznagar, Moinabad Road, Near A.P.Police Academy, Hyderabad Dist. – 500 075. CBTV
27 CM Institute of Management, Suraram X Road, Qutbullapur. CMIM
28 CM School of Business Management, Dhulapally, Maisammaguda. CMSB
29 CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Sy.No.66,67,82,91,92 & 115/D, Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, R.R.dist. – 501401. CMRK
30 CMR Institute of Technology, Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, R.R.Dist. – 501 401. CMRM
31 CMR Technical Educational Society Group of Institutions, CMR TES School of Mgt., (MBA) Kandlakoya, Medchal, R.R.Dist. CMRG
32 CRV Institute of Technology & Science, Sy.No.800/Part, 808/A/B Parts, Lalgadi Malakpet (V), Shamirpet (M), R.R. Dist. – 500 078. CRVI
33 CVR College of Engineering, Vastu Nagar, S.No.315, Mangalpalli, Ibrahimpatnam, R.R.dist.-501510. CVRH
34 CVSR College of EngineeringVenkatapur, Korremul, Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 301. CVSR
35 DRK College of Engineering & Technology, Bowrampet, Qutbullapur (M), R.R.Dist.-500043. DRKC
36 DRK Institute of Sciences & Technology, Bowrampet, Qutbullapur, R.R.Dist.-500043. DRKI
37 Einstein College of Business Management Nadergal, Sarurnagar, R.R.Dist.-501510. EINS
38 Einstein College of Computer Applications, Nadergul, Sarurnagar, R.R.Dist. ENSN
39 Farah Institute of Computer Science, 10-2-299/F/A, Sy.No.226, Narsingi, Vijayanagar Colony, Rajendranagar (M), Hyderabad-500057. FARA
40 Gandhian Institute of Management, Sri Venkateswara Colony, Kuntloo (V), Hayathnagar (M), R.R.Dist.-509035 (24033522, 9440276419) GIMK
41 Geetanjali Degree College for Women, Ragannaguda, Hayathnagar, R.R.Dist., GTJW
42 Geetanjali Institute of Science & Technology, Aziz Nagar (V&P), Moinabad (M), R.R. Dist.-500 075. GISM
43 Geethanjali College of Engineering & Technology, Sy.No.33 & 34, Cheeryal, Keesara (M), R.R. Dist.-501 301. GCTC
44 Global Education Centre, Chilkur, Moinabad, R.R. Dist., GLBM
45 Global Group Of Institutions, BATASINGARAM. GGIH
46 Global Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sy.No.179/195, Chilkur, Moinabad, R.R.Dist., GLOB
47 Global Institute of Management, Upparguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R.Dist.-501510. GIOM
48 Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology, Miyapur, Bachupally, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 072. GRRR
49 Grahambell PG (MBA) College, Sy.No.129/130, Shameerpet, Tumkunta, Via Hakimpet, R.R.Dist. GRHM
50 Grahambell PG College, Sy.No.129/130, Shameerpet, Tumkunta, Via Hakimpet, R.R.Dist. GRHM

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 08:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4