Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 11th January 2017, 11:44 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: Marine Engineering & Research Institute Kolkata Address

As per your concern I will get the Marine Engineering and Research Institute of Kolkata and address also.

The Marine Engineering and Research Institute offers a four-years pre-sea Bachelor degree program for students in Marine Engineering through CET organized by Indian Maritime University (IMU).

Facilities

A competition standard Swimming Pool Tennis Court.

Field Games - Cricket, Football, Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball etc.

Gymnasium for Physical Development ( Fully equipped Gym ).

Faculties

[01]. Mr. S.Varghese (E-mail: sverghese@imu.ac.in)
[02]. Mr. B.N. Sarkar (E-mail: bnsarkar@imu.ac.in)
[03]. Mr. K.Das (E-mail: kdas@imu.ac.in)
[04]. Mr. E. Arun Kishore (E-mail: akeswara@imu.ac.in)
[05]. Mr. Shankar Mitra (E-mail: smitra@imu.ac.in)
[06]. Mr. Ujjal Hari (E-mail: uhari@imu.ac.in)
[07]. Mr. Surajit Ghosh (E-mail: surajitghosh@imu.ac.in)
[08]. Mr. S.K. Mukherjee (E-mail:skmukherjee@imu.ac.in)
[19]. Dr. Nachiketa Das (E-mail: ndas@imu.ac.in)
[10]. Dr. Samik Chakraborty (E-mail: samikchakraborty@imu.ac.in)
[11]. Mr. Milton Kumar Das (E-mail: mkdas@imu.ac.in)
[12]. Mr. A.K. Singh (E-mail: aksingh@imu.ac.in)
[13]. Dr. K. Mitra (E-mail: kmitra@imu.ac.in)
[14]. Mr. P.K. Bhattacharya (E-mail: pkbhattacharya@imu.ac.in)
[15]. Mr. M.K. Dasgupta (E-mail: mkdasgupta@imu.ac.in)
[16]. Mr. Toorban Mitra (E-mail: tmitra@imu.ac.in)
[17]. Dr. Krushna Mohan Pattanaik (E-mail: kmpattanaik@imu.ac.in)

Courses
B.TechMarine Engineering
MBA in International Transportation & Logistics Management
MEO Class-I Preparatory Course
&
Diesel engine Combustion Monitor Gas Simulator Course

Ship Security Officer (SSO)

Ship Security Officer Refresher (Up gradation)

Security Training for Seafarers with Designated Security Duties (STSDSD)

Address:-
Marine Engineering and Research Institute
P-19, Taratala Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700088

Phone:-
033 2401 4675
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 12:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3