Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 20th September 2016, 01:58 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: List Of Courses In Mysore University

The University of Mysore was established in the year 1919 on the 27th of July by the Maharaja of Mysore.

The Mysore University is offering education under different departments like zoology, urdu, statistics, sociology, social work, sericulture science, Sanskrit, physical education, psychology, political science, physics, philosophy, microbiology, mathematics, library and information science, law, Kannada, journalism & mass communication, Jainology & Prakrit, history, Hindi, Geology, Geography, food science & nutrition, Environmental Science, English, Education, Economics & Cooperation, computer science, commerce, Christianity, chemistry, botany, biochemistry, applied botany and biotechnology, anthropology, ancience history & archeology.

Courses In Mysore University:

Undergraduates 5,250
Postgraduates 3,623

Diploma Courses:

Post Graduate Diploma in
Software Development
Multimedia Technology

Advanced Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma in Multimedia Production

List Of Courses In Mysore University:


University of Mysore
Crawfordhall, Krishnaraja Bouleward Road,
Mysuru, Karnataka 570006
Phone: 0821 241 9450
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 01:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3