2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

10th April 2013, 02:58 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: L N Mithila University, Darbhanga

Given below is the list of L N Mithila University, Darbhanga affliated colleges:

3. CR College, Kishanpur, Samastipur
21. Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
16. RCSS College, Bihat, Begusarai
7. Mahatma Gandhi College, Darbhanga
13. PLM College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani
19. SMJ College, Khajedih
4. DNY College, Madhubani
17. RLSRSM Degree College, Shivaji Nagar, Samastipur
14. Qaji Ahmad Degree College, Jale, Darbhanga
8. Mithila Mahila College, Darbhanga
5. KSR College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur
6. Lohiya Charan Singh College, Darbhanga
2. Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga
10. Maharaja Rameswar Singh Memorial College, Anandpur, Darbhanga
12. PDJK College, Andhra Thari, Madhubani
Ayachi Mithila Mahila College, Bahera, Darbhanga
11. Nagendra Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
18. SK College, Samastipur
9. Maharaja Mahesh Thakur Memorial College, Darbhanga
20. SMRCK College, Samastipur
15. Ram Ballabh Jalan College, Darbhanga

1. Department of Ancient Indian History
2. Department of Bio-technology
3. Department of Botany
4. Department of Chemistry
5. Department of Commerce & Business Administration
6. Department of Economics
7. Department of English
8. Department of Geography
9. Department of Hindi
10. Department of History
11. Department of Home Science
12. Department of Maithili
13. Department of Mathematics
14. Department of Music & Dramatics
15. Department of Philosophy
16. Department of Physics
17 Department of Political Science
18. Department of Psychology
19. Department of Sanskrit
20. Department of Sociology
21. Department of Urdu
22. Department of Zoology

National Highway 27, Darbhanga, Bihar 846004

23rd May 2015, 04:42 PM
Re: L N Mithila University, Darbhanga

I want to get information of Lalit Narayan Mithila University. So will you give me information of Lalit Narayan Mithila University?
23rd May 2015, 04:43 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: L N Mithila University, Darbhanga

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University was established in 1968.

The University is approved by UGC.

The University offers a wide range of UG, PG, Diploma, Research and other Programs.

Department of Ancient Indian History
Department of Botany
Department of Commerce & Business Administration
Department of English
Department of Maithili
Department of Psychology
Department of Zoology
Department of Bio-technology
Department of Eco
Department of Chemistry
Department of Political Science
Department of Geography
Department of Sociology
Department of Urdu
Department of Sanskrit

Ph.D and etc.

List of Constituent Colleges
Acharya Narendra Dev College
B.M.A. College
Bali Ram Bhagat College
Chandradhari Mithila College
Chandramukhi Bhola College
C. M. J. College
Chandradhari Mithila Science College
D. B. College
Dr. Lohia Karpoori Bishweshwar Das College
H. P. S. College
Janta Koshi College
Jagdish Nandan College
Kunwar Singh College
K. V. Science College
Maharani Kalyani College
M. L. S. College
M. R. M. College
Millat College
R. B. College
R. C. S. College
Ram Krishna College
Rash Narayan College
S. K. Mahila College
Uma Pandey College
Vishweshwar Singh Janta College
Women's College
R. B. S. College
Samastipur College
R. N. A. R. College
U. R. College
M. L. S. M. College
M. K. S. College
Marwari College
Chandradhari Mithila Law College
G. M. R. D. College
D. B. K. N. College
G. D. College
J. N. College
L. N. Janta College
J. M. D. P. L. College
Co-operative College
B. M. College
A.P.S.M. College

Contact Details
Lalit narayan mithila university,
Kameshwar nagar,
T: 06272-222463
F: 06272-222598
Mail: vc_lnmu@indiatimes.com

8th March 2016, 07:35 PM
Re: L N Mithila University, Darbhanga

ayachi mithila mahila ba results 2016

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 05:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3