2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

4th August 2015, 05:25 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Kerala University Colleges In Kerala

The University of Kerala was established in 1937 . The main campus of University of Kerala is situated in the capital of the state, Thiruvananthapuram .


Department of Arts
Department of Ayurveda
Department of Commerce
Department of Education
Department of Engineering & Technology
Department of Law
Department of Management Studies
Department of Oriental Studies
Department of Physical Education
Department of Science
Department of Fine Arts
Department of Social Sciences
Department of Medicine
Department of Homoeopathy
Department of Applied Sciences
Department of Dentistry

Affiliated Colleges

Bishop Moore College
Buddha College of Teacher Education
Christian College
K.R. Gouri Amma College of Engineering for Women
K.V.M. College of Nursing
Milad E Sherif Memorial (M.S.M.) College
Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College (M.S.M. College)
N.S.S. College
Naipunnya School of Management
Peet Memorial Training College
Sanatana Dharma College - S.D.College
Snehacharya Institute of Management & Technology
Sobha College of Teacher Education
Sree Ayyappa College
Sree Narayana College
Sree Narayana Guru Memorial Arts and Science College (SNGM)
Sree Narayana Guru Memorial Catering College (SNGMC)
Sree Narayana Guru Memorial Teacher Education College
Sri Vellappally Natesan College of Engineering
St. Joseph's College for Woman
St. Thomas College of Engineering and Technology
T.K. Madhava Memorial College
Cochin Medical College and Hospital
Sree Buddha College of Engineering
Azeezia Dental College
Azeezia Medical College
Badhiriya B.Ed. Training College
Baselios Marthoma Mathews II College of Teacher Education
Fathima Memorial Training College
Fatima Mata National College
Haneefa Kunju Memorial College of Education
Jamia Training College
Karmela Rani Training College
M.E.S. Institute of Technology and Management
Mar Baselios Institute of Technology
Mar Thoma College of Science and Technology
Member Sree Narayana Pillai Institute of Management and Technology
Mercy College of Nursing
Mercy School of Nursing
Millath College of Teacher Education
Mount Tabor Training College
N.S.S. College
Pinnacle School of Engineering and Technology
Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts
Rama Vilasom Training College
Shahul Hameed Memorial Engineering College / S.H.M. Engineering College
Sree Narayana College
Sree Narayana College for Women
Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
Sree Narayana Institute of Technology
Sri Vidyadhiraja Model College
Sri Vidyadhiraja Model College of Teacher Education
St. Gregorios College
St. John's College
St. Stephen's College
T.K.M. Institute of Management
Thangal Kunju Musaliar College of Arts and Science - TKM
Thangal Kunju Musaliar College of Engineering
Travancore Engineering College
U.K.F. College of Engineering and Technology
Upasana College of Nursing
Valiyam B.Ed College
Vellapalli Natesan Shashtiabdapoorthi Smaraka College of Nursing
Vijaya College of Nursing
Younus College of Engineering and Technology
Baselios Mathew II College of Engineering
Jameela Beevi Memorial Center for Teacher Education
Mannam Memorial N.S.S. College
K.T.N. College of Pharmacy
Archana College of Nursing
K.V.V.S. Institute of Technology
Kerala University College of Teacher Education
Mannam Ayurveda Co-Operative Medical College
N.S.S. College
N.S.S. Training College
Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
St. Cyril's College
A.J. College of Science and Technology
All Saint's College
Allama Iqbal Institute of Management
C.H.M.M. College for Advanced Studies
C.S.I. College of Education
C.S.I. College of Nursing
Christian College
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Government Arts College
Government College
Government College for women
Government College for Women
Government College of Engineering
Government Engineering College
Government Homoeopathic Medical College
Government Law College Thiruvananthapuram
Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram - Trivandrum Medical College
Haji C.H. Mohammed Koya Memorial College for Advanced Studies - CHMM
Institute of Management in Kerala
Iqbal College
Iqbal Training College
John Cox Memorial C.S.I. Institute of Technology
K.I.M.S. College of Nursing
K.N.M. Government Arts and Science College
K.N.M.K.N.M.S. Training College
K.T.C.T. College of Teacher Education
Kaviyattu College of Education
Kerala Law Academy (KLA)
L.B.S. Institute of Technology for Women
Lakshmibai National College of Physical Education
Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology
Lourdes Matha Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (LMIHMCT)
Loyola College of Social Sciences
Mannaniya College of Arts and Science
Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology (MBCET)
Mar Baslelios College of Engineering and Technology
Mar Dioscorus College of Pharmacy
Mar Gregorios College of Law (MGCL)
Mar Ivanios College
Marian Engineering College
Mary Matha College of Engineering and Technology
Mohandas College of Engineering and Technology
Muslim Association College of Engineering
N.S.S. College for Women
National Institute of Speech and Hearing
National Training College for Women
New B.Ed College
Pankajakasthuri Ayurveda Medical College
Pattom Thanu Pillai Memorial Teacher Training Institute
Pushpageeth College of Teacher Education
Rajadhani Institute of Engineering and Technology
Regional Institute of Engineering - RIE
S.S.V. College
Santhigiri Siddha Medical College
Saraswathy College of Nursing
Shree Vidyadhiraja Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital
Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering - SCTCE
Sree Krishna College of Pharmacy & Research Centre
Sree Narayana Guru Kripa B.Ed College
Sree Swathi Thirunal College of Music
Sree Uthradom Thiurnal Academy of Medical Sciences (S.U.T.)
Sri Sankara Dental College
St Xaviers College
St. Thomas Institute for Science and Technology - STIST
Trinity College of Engineering - TCE
University College
V.T.M. N.S.S. College
Victory College of Teacher Education
Xavier Institute of Management (XIM)
Little Flower College
B.N.V. College of Teacher Education
Christ Nagar College of Education
College of Engineering Trivandrum
E.R. and D.C.I. Institute of Technology
Emmanuel College of B.Ed. Training
Mahatma Gandhi College
Mar Theophilus Training College
P.A. Aziz College of Engineering and Technology
P.R.S. College of Engineering and Technology (PRSCET)
St. Jacob's Training College
Valia Koonambaikulathamma College of Engineering and Technology - VKCET

Addres :

University of Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695034

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3