2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

30th April 2015, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

Jain University Invites Applications For Assistant Professor

I heard that Jain University Invites Applications For Assistant Professor. I have 5 years experienced as the Assistant Professor and I have completed my M.Tech Degree also? Am I eligible to apply for the Assistant Professor in Jain University? Thanks.
Similar Threads
Thread
Salary for assistant professor in SRM University
Indian Veterinary Research Institute Bareilly Invites Applications For Posts
Banaras Hindu University Invites Applications For Teaching And Non-Teaching Posts
KASHI Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Invites Applications from Indian Citizens
Sharda University Assistant Professor
SRM University Wanted Professor/Associate Professor/Assistant Professor
Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board Delhi Invites applications For special edu
Staff Selection Commission (Sr) Chennai Invites Applications For Various
Central Power Research Institute Bangalore Invites Applications For Various Posts
Steel Authority of India Limited Burnpur Invites Applications
Steel Authority of India Limited Burnpur Invites Applications for Recruitment 605
Mizoram University Assistant Professor
Steel Authority Of India Limited Burnpur Invites Applications For Recruitment
Public Service Commission Uttar Pradesh Invites Applications For 79 Various Posts
SRM University Assistant Professor Recruitment
Central University of Gujarat invites application for assistant professor
Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai Invites Applications For Various Posts
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited Invites Applications for Executive and Non Exec
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Hyderabad Invites Applications for Various Posts
Public service commission Uttar Pradesh Invites Applications for Recruitment of about
25th April 2018, 09:05 AM
Unregistered

Re: Jain University Invites Applications For Assistant Professor