Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum





 
  #2  
Old 16th December 2015, 06:50 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: IIM Rural Management

Hello, here I am providing you the details of the rural management course offered by the IIM Ahmedabad and IIM Lucknow as under:

Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
IIM-A offers a 2 year Post Graduate Program in Agriculture Business Management.

Eligibility:

Candidates must have the bachelor’s degree in agriculture or in allied life sciences; or graduation in any discipline with one year of work experience in any field related to agriculture or allied fields.

Admissions:
Admission is on the basis of admission test (CAT), group discussion and interview.

Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow
IIM-L also offers a Post Graduate Program in Agriculture Business Management,

Eligibility:

Candidates must have a Bachelor’s in agriculture or allied life sciences; master’s degree in any discipline of agriculture or economics (with specialization in agricultural economics) or a bachelor’s degree in any discipline with 1 year work experience in agriculture or allied activities.

Admission:
Admission is on the basis of CAT score, GD and interview.

Faculty members of IIM-A:
Primary Faculty Members
Prof Vaibhav Bhamoriya <vaibhavb@iimahd.ernet.in>
Prof Vasant P Gandhi <gandhi@iimahd.ernet.in> (Chair)
Prof Anil K Gupta <anilg@iimahd.ernet.in>
Prof Vijay Paul Sharma <vijays@iimahd.ernet.in>
Prof Sukhpal Singh <sukhpal@iimahd.ernet.in>
Prof Poornima Varma <poornimav@iimahd.ernet.in>

Contact details:

Indian Institute of Management
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad 380015
Gujarat
INDIA
Fax : +91-79-66324631 / 26306896
E-mail: admission@iimahd.ernet.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3