2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

30th April 2015, 08:27 AM
Unregistered

IIM Ahmedabad Dairy

I am a student of IIM Ahmedabad of PGP Program. I want to know How I can use the official Dairy Portal of IIM Ahmedabad? Can I get all subjects notes and important questions for MBA and PGP Degree Programs on this portal? Does student have any Login ID Password to visit the IIM Ahmedabad official Dairy Portal? Give direct link to access this Portal.
Similar Threads
Thread
Dairy Science College KVAFSU
Dairy MBA
AAVIN Milk Dairy OOTY
M Phil Dairy Science In CMJ University
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Dairy
Mba dairy technology
MBA Dairy Farming
SLIET Daily Dairy
Dairy engineering
Dairy Technology Courses
Dairy SNAP test
MBA Dairy Management
Vyapam Dairy Federation
Christ University Dairy Circle
National Dairy Authority (NDA)
Indian Institute of Dairy Technology
M.Tech Dairy Technology Syllabus
Dairy Technology Application form
Syllabus for Dairy Diploma
IFFCO Nellore Dairy
20th February 2016, 04:44 PM
Unregistered

Re: IIM Ahmedabad Dairy

Hello sir, I want PDF of IIM Ahmedabad Dairy project? Can any one provide me detail about the IIM Ahmedabad Dairy project?
20th February 2016, 04:45 PM
Super Moderator

IIM Ahmedabad has one of the Dairy projects in its Electronic Governance (e-Governance). Electronic Governance is the use of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) for the planning, implementation, and monitoring of government programmes, projects, and activities.

Two projects, one in Dairy Sector and the other in the District Administration were undertaken by the CEG to demonstrate the power of connectivity and back-end computer processing in empowering citizens.

Dairy Information Services Kiosk (DISK) and Dairy Portal