Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 5th September 2015, 04:31 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: General Manager Metro Railway Kolkata

Shri Radhey Shyam is General Manager, South Eastern Railway concurrently looking after the duties of the post of General Manager, Kolkata Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.


Shri Narender Kumar Garg, IRSE
Managing Director Shri Narender Kumar Garg is CAO/CON-II Eastern Railway, Kolkata

Shri Kailash Kumar Aggarwal
Director Shri Aggarwal is Executive Director/ Work Planning, Railway Board

Shri Mukund Kumar Sinha Director
Shri Sinha is OSD(UT) & Ex-officio Joint Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, Government of India

Smt. Jhanja Tripathy Director
Smt. Tripathy is JS & FA Ministry of Urban Development

Shri Nagsen Moreshwar Dhoke
Director Shri Dhoke is Director(RSE), Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Ltd

Shri Alapan Bandyopadhyay, IAS
Director Shri Bandyopadhyay is Principal Secretary, Transport Department, Government of West Bengal.

Shri Parashuram Singh, IRSE
Director (Project & Planning )

Dr Samaresh Kanti Panday, IRAS
Director (Finance) Shri Panday is FA&CAO/construction, Metro Railway, Kolkata

Shri Anup Kumar Kundu, IRSEE Director (RS&T)
Shri Kundu is CEE/Rolling Stock, Metro Railway, Kolkata

Kolkata Metro Rail Corporation Ltd
HRBC Complex
KMRCL Bhawan
2nd & 3rd Floor,
Munsi Premchand Sarani
Kolkata - 700021
Mail Id : info@kmrc.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 04:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3