Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 2nd April 2020, 03:01 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: Fees Of Indian Institute Of Foreign Trade

The Indian Institute of Foreign Trade is an autonomous public business school established in 1963

IIFT Fee Structure 2020
Category

Tuition Fee

Other Charges

General/ OBC (NCL)

Rs 16,70,000/-

Rs 55,000/-

SC/ ST/ PWD

Rs 8,35,000/-

Rs 55,000/-

IIFT Boarding and Lodging Charges
Campus

Hostel Fees

Mess Charges

Delhi

Rs 47,000/- (Triple Occupancy)

Rs 57,000/- (Double Occupancy)

Around Rs 5000/- (Per Month)

Kolkata

Rs 57,000/- (Single Occupancy)



Faculty List:

Prof. Manoj Pant
Director
Professor of Economics
Email: diroffice@iift.ac.in

Brief ProfileDr. (Mrs.) Vijaya Katti
Professor & Dean, Administration (Academics)
HOD (Economics & Trade Policy)
Email: dean@iift.edu

Prof. Sugata Marjit
Distinguished Professor
Email: sugata@iift.edu

Dr. (Mrs.) Satinder Bhatia
Professor & Chairperson
HOD (Finance)
Email: satinderbhatia@iift.edu

Dr. Ravi Shanker
Professor & HOD (Marketing)
Chairperson (ICCD) & AACSB Accreditation
Email: ravi@iift.edu

DR. RAKESH MOHAN JOSHI
Professor & Chairperson
Email: rakeshmohanjoshi@iift.edu

Dr. (Mrs.) D. Sunitha Raju
Professor & Chairperson
Email: sraju@iift.edu

Dr. K. Rangarajan
Professor, Head - Centre for MSME Studies, Head - Kolkata Campus
Email: rangarajan@iift.edu

Dr. Rohit Mehtani
Head (Corporate Relations & Placement Division) &
Consultant at the level of Professor
Email: rmehtani@iift.edu

Dr. O.P. Wali
Consultant at the level of Professor
Email: opwali@iift.edu

Dr. R.P.Datta
Professor
Email: rpdatta@iift.edu

Dr. Ranajoy Bhattacharyya
Professor
Email: ranajoy@iift.edu

Dr. Biswajit Nag
Professor
Email: biswajit@iift.edu

Dr. Gautam Dutta
Professor
Email: gautam@iift.edu

Dr. P.K. Das
Professor
Email: pkdas@iift.edu

Dr. Sheeba Kapil
Professor
Head, Publication Division
Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Email: sheebakapil@iift.edu

Dr. Ram Singh
Professor
HOD (Trade Operations & Logistics)
Email: ramsingh@iift.edu

Dr. Saikat Banerjee
Professor
Email: saikat@iift.edu

Dr. Nitin Seth
Professor
HOD (Quantitative Techniques)
Email: nitinseth@iift.edu

Dr. Sanjay Rastogi
Professor
Email: srastogi@iift.edu

Dr. Niti Nandini Chatnani
Associate Professor
Email: nitinandini@iift.edu

Dr. R.P. Sharma
Associate Professor
Email: rpsharma@iift.edu

Dr. Pooja Lakhanpal
Associate Professor
Email: pooja@iift.edu

Dr. Saswati Tripathi
Associate Professor
Email: saswati@iift.edu

Dr. V. Raveendra Saradhi
Professor
Email: rsaradhi@iift.edu

Dr.Jayanta Kumar Seal
Associate Professor
Email: jseal@iift.edu

Dr. M.Venkatesan
Professor
HOD (General Management & Strategy)
Email: venkatesan@iift.edu

Dr. Deepankar Sinha
Professor
Email: dsinha@iift.edu

Dr. Basanta K. Sahu
Associate Professor
Email: bksahu@iift.edu

Dr. Bibek Ray Chaudhuri
Associate Professor
Email: brchaudhuri@iift.edu

Dr. Debashis Chakraborty
Associate Professor
Email: debashis@iift.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Symss
Associate Professor
Email: jsymss@iift.edu

Dr. Triptendu Prakash Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Email: tpghosh@iift.edu

Dr. Tamanna Chaturvedi
Consultant at the level of Assistant Professor
Email: tchaturvedi@iift.edu

Dr. Ashim Raj Singla
Associate Professor
HOD (IT and Knowledge Management)
Email: arsingla@iift.edu

Dr. Himani Gupta
Associate Professor
Email: himani@iift.edu

Dr. Jaydeep Mukherjee
Associate Professor
Email: jaydeep@iift.edu

Dr. Sweta Srivastava Malla
Associate Professor
Email: sweta@iift.edu

Ms. Parul Singh
Consultant at the level of Assistant Professor
Email: parulsingh@iift.edu

Ms. Sonu Verma
Consultant at the level of Assistant Professor
Email: sonuverma@iift.edu

Dr. Areej Aftab Siddiqui
Assistant Professor
Email: areej@iift.edu

Dr. Preeti Tak
Assistant Professor
Email: preetitak@iift.edu

Dr. Ankit Kesharwani
Assistant Professor
Email: ankit@iift.edu

Dr. Ashish Gupta
Assistant Professor
Email: ashishgupta@iift.edu

Dr. Ginni Chawla
Assistant Professor
Email: ginni@iift.edu

Dr. Divya Tuteja
Assistant Professor
Email: divya@iift.edu

Dr. Kavita Wadhwa
Assistant Professor
Email: kavitawadhwa@iift.edu

Dr. Arunima Rana
Assistant Professor
Email: arunima@iift.edu

Dr. Prateek Maheshwari
Assistant Professor
Email: prateek@iift.edu

Dr. Papiya Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Email: papiya@iift.edu

Dr. A. K. Srustidhar Chand
Assistant Professor
Email: akschand@iift.edu

Dr. Priyanka Jaiswal
Assistant Professor
Email: priyanka@iift.edu

Dr. Tuheena Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Email: tuheena@iift.edu

Dr. Bharat Kumar Chillakuri
Assistant Professor
Email: bharatkumar@iift.edu

Dr. Sanghita Mondal
Assistant Professor
Email: sanghita@iift.edu

Dr. Oindrila Dey
Assistant Professor
Email: oindrila@iift.edu

Dr. Naman Sharma
Assistant Professor
Email: naman@iift.edu

Mr. Abhijit Das
Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: headwto@iift.edu

Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: mukeshb@iift.edu

Ms. Chandni Raina
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: chandni.raina@nic.in

Dr. Murali Kallummal
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: muralik@iift.edu

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: sksharma@iift.edu

Ms. Shailja Singh
Associate Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: shailja@iift.edu

Dr. Pralok Gupta
Associate Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Email: pralok@iift.edu

Dr. Ram Upendra Das
Professor and Head, Centre for Regional Trade
Email: headcrt@iift.edu

Ms. Swati Shukla Singh
Assistant Professor, Centre for Regional Trade
Email: swatisingh.crt@iift.edu

Dr. James J. Nedumpara
Professor and Head, Centre for Trade and Investment Law
Email: headctil@iift.edu

Ms. Shiny Pradeep
Assistant Professor, Centre for Trade and Investment Law
Email: shiny.ctil@iift.edu




Address:

Kolkata Campus Address
1583 Madurdaha,
Chowbagha Road,
Ward No 108, Borough XII,
Kolkata 700107,
EPABX: 2419 5700 & 2419 5900
Fax: +91-33-2443 2454
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 12:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3