Go Back   2018 2019 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Thread Tools
Old 11th January 2018, 11:29 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 15,172
Default Re: Fee Structure Of Delhi Technological University For B.TECH

I will get the list of branch available in BTECH program at Delhi Technological University and will also let you know 2015-16 session annual fee of program.

The Delhi Technological University is an engineering university which spread over 164 acres of land with library, a computer center, a sports complex, eight boys hostels, six girls hostels, and a married couples' hostel.

BTECH Available in
1. Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE)

2. Computer Engineering (COE)

3. Mechanical Engineering (ME)

4. Electrical Engineering (EE)

5. Production & Industrial Engineering (PIE)

6. Civil Engineering (CE)

7. Environmental Engineering (ENE)

8. Polymer Science & Chemical Technology (PCT)

9. Information Technology (IT)

10. Bio-Technology (BT)

11. Software Engineering (SE)

12. Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)

13. Mechanical Engineering with specialization in Automotive Engineering (MAM)

14. Engineering Physics (EP)

15.Mathematics and Computing (MC)

BTECH Evening
Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE)

Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Electrical Engineering (EE)

Civil Engineering (CE)

Information Technology (IT) - Introduced from session 2013-14

Annual Fee 2015-16

Delhi Technological University
Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi, 110042

011 2787 1018
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3