2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

5th April 2016, 12:10 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: EFMD Accreditation MBA

European Foundation for Management Development EFMD operates the European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS), which is one of the top international systems of quality assessment, improvement, and accreditation of higher education institutions in management and business administration.

So here are EQUIS Accredited B-Schools-

IAE Business School, Universidad Austral (5 years)

Bond Business School (3 years)
Melbourne Business School (5 years)
Monash Business School, Monash University (5 years)
QUT Business School, QUT - Queensland University of Technology (5 years)
Business School, The University of Western Australia (5 years)
UQ Business School, University of Queensland (5 years)
UniSA Business School, University of South Australia (3 years)
University of Sydney Business School (3 years)
UNSW Business School, UNSW Australia (5 years)

WU Vienna University of Economics and Business, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien (5 years)

Faculty of Economics and Business, KU Leuven (3 years)
Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management, ULB - Université Libre de Bruxelles (3 years)
Louvain School of Management, UCL - Université Catholique de Louvain (3 years)
Vlerick Business School (5 years)

Coppead Graduate School of Business, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (3 years)

EAESP - Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV - Fundação Getulio Vargas (5 years)
EBAPE - Escola Brasileira de Administração Pública e de Empresas, FGV - Fundação Getulio Vargas (3 years)
Fundação Dom Cabral (3 years)

HEC Montréal (5 years)
Ivey Business School, Western University (5 years)
Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University (5 years)
Smith School of Business, Queen's University (5 years)
York University, Schulich School of Business (5 years)
Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University (5 years)
Faculté des Sciences de l'Administration, Université Laval (5 years)
Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia (5 years)
Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa (5 years)
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria (5 years)

Escuela de Administración, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (3 years)
School of Business, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez (3 years)

College of Commerce, National Chengchi University (3 years)

School of Management, Universidad de los Andes (3 years)

INCAE Business School (3 years)

Department of Business Administration, Department of Business Communication, and Department of Economics & Business, Aarhus University, School of Business and Social Sciences (3 years)
Copenhagen Business School (5 years)

School of Business, The American University in Cairo (3 years)

Aalto University School of Business, Aalto-yliopiston kauppakorkeakoulu (5 years)
Hanken School of Economics (3 years)

EBS Business School, EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht (3 years)
ESMT European School of Management and Technology (3 years)
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (3 years)
Faculty of Management, Economics & Social Sciences, University of Cologne (3 years)
University of Mannheim Business School (5 years)
WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management (5 years)

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) (5 years)
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB) (3 years)

Smurfit School of Business and Quinn School of Business, University College Dublin (5 years)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 05:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4