Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 17th May 2016, 12:27 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: Directorate of Primary & Mass Education

School & Mass Education Department was created as a separate Department in January 1993, to look into the issues pertaining to Elementary Education, Secondary Education, Teachers Training, Sanskrit Education, Computer Education, Special Education and Mass Education in the State.

The provision of funds for the development of these sectors is being made keeping in view the availability of State resources for education sector and assistance School & Mass Education Department was created as a separate Department in January 1993

As per your demand here I am providing you Organisation Chart of this Department

Commissioner_cum-Secretary : Smt. Ranjana Chopra, IAS
Tel (Office): 2536631,EPBX :2732, Fax No. 0674-2536755,
Email: secysme@gmail.com & secysme.od@nic.in

Additional Secretary : Sri Biswanath Pradhan, OAS(SAG)
EPBX : 2738, Tel.2535848(Off.), Mobile No.9437423302

Additional Secretary : Sri S.N. Mallick, OSS
EPBX : 2741, Tel. 2396836, Mobile No.9438620858

FA-cum-Additional Secretary : Sri Rabindra Kumar Pattnaik,OFS(SAG)
EPBX : 2739, Tel. 2395929, Mobile No. 9437112709

Joint Secretary : Sri Gangadhar Sahoo, OAS
EPBX: 2733, Mobile No. 9438423585

Joint Secretary : Sri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, OAS(S)
EPBX: 2733, Mobile No.9438771880

Joint Secretary : Sri Indramani Tripathy, OAS(S)
Mobile No.9438000044

Joint Secretary : Sri Biswanath Sethy, OSS
Mobile No.9337524230

Deputy Secretary : Sri S.K. Mohanty, OSS
Mobile No.9437778514

Under Secretary : Sri Shyam Sundar Singh, OSS
EPBX: 2740, Mobile No.9937525180

Under Secretary : Sri Siba Prasad Das, OSS
Mobile No.9937047123

Under Secretary : Sri Jagannath Mishra, OSS
Mobile No.9438738047

AFA_cum_Under Secretary: Sri Bijaya Krushna Panigrahy, OFS
Mobile No.7789918664

Under Secretary : Sri Chakradhara Behera, OSS
Mobile No.9438061890


Director, Secondary Education: Sri Ratnakar Rout, IAS
EPBX: 3217, Tel(Off.):2393531,Mobile No.9437382281

Director, Elementary Education: Sri Chudamani Seth, IAS
EPBX: 3235, Tel(Off.):2395642,Mobile No. 9437022311

State Project Director, OPEPA: Sri Mahendra Kumar Mallick, IAS
Tel(Off.):2395325,Fax:2392721,Mobile No. 9437423302

Director, TE & SCERT: Sri Indramani Tripathy, OAS(S)(In-charge)
Tel(Off.):2502928, Mobile No. 9438000044

Director, TBP & M: Sri Hadibandhu Singhsardar(IAS)
Tel(Off.):2380871, Mobile No.9777004739

ELTI(I/c): Sri Indramani Tripathy, OAS(S)Tel(Off.):2301871,
Mobile No. 9438000044

Director, SRC(I/c): Sri Biswanath Pradhan, OAS(SAG)
Tel(Off.):2393072, Mobile No. 9437423302

President, BSE(O): Prof. Dr. Dakshya Prasad Nanda
Tel(Off.):0671-2413305, 2415305,Fax-2415167, Mobile:9437127570

State Project Director, OMSM(RMSA): Sri Ratnakar Rout, IAS
Tel(Off.):2596022, Mobile No. 9437382281

State Nodal Officer: Mid Day Meal : Sri Gangadhar Sahoo, OAS
Tel(Off.):2393923, Mobile No.9438423585

Director, S.I.O.S : Sri Ratnakar Rout, IAS
Tel(Off.):2596022, Mobile No. 9437382281

Contact Detail:
Department of School & Mass Eduction
Government of Orissa,
Phone No (Office)- (0674)2536631/2322732
FAX- (0674)2536755
e-mail: secysme@gmail.com
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3