2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

28th September 2014, 01:28 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Depaul Drama School

The Theatre School at DePaul University, previously the Goodman School of Drama is the Drama School of DePaul University. The Drama School was came into influence back in the year founded in 1925 in Chicago, Illinois, a city with a rich theatrical heritage,

Theatre School at DePaul University offers us the Undergraduate and Graduate Courses and you can apply on line for any of the courses as per your interest

As you are asking about the list of Staff Members here I am providing you the same please fell free to have a look on that
Staff List

Theatre Studies

Full-Time Faculty

Barry Brunetti
Dean Corrin
Carlos Murillo
Ernie Nolan
Coya Paz Brownrigg
Alan Salzenstein
Rachel Shteir
Adjunct Faculty

Greg Allen
Suzanne Bizer
Bea Bosco
Aaron Carter
David Y. Chack
Criss Henderson
Jim Jensen
Chris Jones
Jan Kallish
Jay Kelly
Reginald Lawrence
Marcelle (Marcie) McVay
Daniel Moser
William (Bill) O'Connor
Chris Peak
Maren Robinson
James (Jim) Sherman
Sandy Shinner

Production Staff

So Hui Chong
Tim Combs
Myron Elliott
Chris Hofmann
Jen Leahy
Aaron Pijanowski
Gerald Reynolds
Ron Seeley
Adam Smith
Joanna White

Design – Technology

Full-Time Faculty

Narda E. Alcorn
Christine Binder
Linda Buchanan
Nan Cibula-Jenkins
Victoria (Toy) DeIorio
Shane Kelly
Janet C. Messmer

Adjunct Faculty

Jeffrey Bauer
Jason Brown
Richard Bynum
David Castellanos
Kevin Depinet
Myron Elliott
Todd Hensley
Anna Henson
Nick Keenan
Jason Knox
Ed Leahy
Jack K. Magaw
Courtney O'Neill
Michael Rourke
Noelle C. Thomas
Chelsea Warren
Laura Whitlock
Birgit Rattenborg-Wise
Nan Zabriske


Full-Time Faculty
Claudia Anderson
Jane Drake Brody
Dexter Bullard
Patrice Egleston
Phyllis E. Griffin
John Jenkins
Trudie Kessler
Damon Kiely
Camille Litalien
Julia Neary
Lisa Portes
Sigrid Sutter
Phil Timberlake

Adjunct Faculty

Eva Breneman
Ann Calhoun
Louis Contey
Shanesia Davis
Mark Elliott
Kirsten Fitzgerald
Suzanne Lang Fodor
Andrew Gallant
Linda Gillum
Vanessa Greenway
Noah Gregoropoulos
Carolyn Hoerdemann
Nick Johne
Lin Batsheva Kahn
Susan Messing
Matt Miller
Kimosha Murphy
Rachael Patterson
Cliff Robinson
Nick Sandys Pullin
Mary Schmich
Rachel Slavick
Ann Wakefield

Theatre Staff

Anna Bosy
Julia Curns
Molli Duckworth
Lakisha Jackson
Linda RM Jones
Leslie Shook

Contact detail
DePaul University
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 362-8000
(800) 4DE PAUL (outside Illinois)


[MAP]https://www.google.co.in/maps?q=The+Theatre+School+at+DePaul+University&hl= en&ll=41.880218,-87.627232&spn=0.008308,0.01869&sll=35.085413,-106.619782&sspn=0.009131,0.01869&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]
16th February 2016, 05:14 PM
Re: Depaul Drama School

Hii Guys , My Friend want to join Drama School of Depaul University , Will you plzz Give me Complete Address & Contact Details for her help ?
16th February 2016, 05:15 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: Depaul Drama School

The Theatre School at DePaul University, previously the Goodman School of Drama is the Drama Sch ool of DePaul University.

It was Founded in on January 5, 1925 .

Under Graduate Programs

Costume Design
Costume Technology
Lighting Design
Scenic Design
Sound Design
Stage Management
Theatre Technology
Dramaturgy / Criticism
Theatre Arts
Theatre Management
Theatre Studies Minor

Graduate Programs

Arts Leadership

Contact No :
+1 773-325-7917
773.325.7744 fax
Emails : theatreadmissions@depaul.edu

Address :

The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 N Racine Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
United States

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 08:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4