Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 20th June 2015, 11:07 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: The Deccan Grameena Bank

Right now in June 2015, Deccan Grameena Bank publish latest recruitment for following:

Office Assistant (Multipurpose) Post:-111
Officer Scale:- I Post:-61
Officer Scale:- II (General Banking Officer) Post:-13
Officer Scale:- III Post:-04
Officer Scale:- II (IT) Post:-04
Officer Scale:- II (Agricultural Officer) Post:-02
Officer Scale:- II (Marketing Officer) Post:-01
Officer Scale:- II (Treasury Manager) Post:-01
Officer Scale:- II (Law) Post:-01

The applicant should have valid IBPS CWE RRB score card.

All candidates should have done Graduation from a recognized university for all posts.

Age limit:

For Office Assistant and Officers of Scale-1 age should 18 to 28 years
For all other posts age should 21 to 40 years.

Selection Procedure:-

All candidates have to qualify Interview.

Application Fee:-
For all unreserved category candidates Rs.100/-
For all other candidates Rs.20/-
Pay your fee by challan.

Important Dates:-
Starting date of Online Registration 3rd September 2015
Ending date for Online Registration 19th September 2015
You can pay your fee between 3rd to 19 September 2015
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 2nd March 2016, 02:06 PM
Default Re: The Deccan Grameena Bank

Sir I am a new joining in the Deccan Grameena Bank so I need some detail for the bank
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 2nd March 2016, 02:07 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: The Deccan Grameena Bank

The Bank was established by amalgamating four RRB’s Sponsored by State Bank of Hyderabad,

1) Sri Saraswathi Grameena Bank, Adilabad

2) Sri Satavahana Grameena Bank, Karimnagar

3) Sri Rama Grameena Bank, Nizamabad and

4) Golconda Grameena Bank, Ranga Reddy (Hyderabad) with an aggregate net work
of 330 branches.

The Area of operation of the Bank covers the districts of Adilabad, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Hyderabad and Ranga Reddy districts of Telangana.

The authorised share capital of the Bank is Rs.5 crores.

The paid-up capital is Rs.4 crores which is contributed by Government of India, Sponsor Bank i.e. State Bank of Hyderabad & Government of Andhra Pradesh in the ratio of 50: 35: 15 respectively.

Board of Directors

1 Sri B.R.G.Upadhyay CHAIRMAN
2 Sri M.A.Quddus Central Govt. Nominee
3 Sri Mamidi Vikram Reddy Central Govt. Nominee
4 Sri M.A.Solomon Kavi Raj AGM, Department of Cooperative Bank Supervision, Reserve Bank of India, Hyderabad.
5 Sri U.S.Shevde Deputy General Manager, NABARD, RO, Hyderabad.
6 Sri Rajesh Kumar Arya Deputy General Manager, Agriculture Banking Dept., SBH, HO, Hyderabad.
7 Sri Satish C Dhawan Deputy General Manager, MSME Dept., SBH, HO, Hyderabad.
8 Sri K.RamaKrishna Rao, IAS Secretary, (IF), Finance Dept, Govt. of Telangana
9 Ms G.D. Priyadarshini, IAS Director of Agriculture, Govt. of Telangana.








Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3