2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

6th July 2015, 03:48 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Date Of Counselling Of WBJEE

WBJEE Counselling Procedure will start tentatively from third week of July, 2015.

Counselling Procedure starts with the with online applications .

Counselling Procedure

WBJEE Counselling constitutes three rounds.

A fourth round will be held if vacancies exist

1. WBJEE Online Registration & Fee Payment:

Applicants must enter their WBJEE 2015/ JEE Main 2015 Roll No, Application No along with Name and Date of Birth

After registration applicants must download the e-challan to pay the non refundable counselling fee of Rs 506 at any branch of Allahabad Bank with Core Banking System (CBS).

2. WBJEE 2015 Choice Filling & Locking:

3. WBJEE 2015 Seat Allotment:

WBJEE Seat Allotment will be on the basis of the All IndiaI Rank for JEE Main and General Merit Rank for the WBJEE 2015.

4. Document Verfication and Fee Payment at Reporting Centres:

WBJEE 2015 Counselling Fee:

Fees for University/Govt Institute: Rs 5000

Fee for TFW: Rs 4000

SFI: Rs 40,000

Documents Required :

Higher Secondary/Class XII (or equivalent examination) Mark Sheet

Madhyamik/ Class X (or equivalent examination) Admit Card

WBJEE 2015 Admit Card

Print out of WBJEE 2015/ JEE Main 2015 rank from website

WBJEE 2015 Seat Allotment Letter

Receipt of Online Counseling Registration Fee (E-challan receipt)

Category Certificate if applicable

Pwd Certificate if Applicable

Domicile Certificate if Applicable

List of WBJEE Reporting Centres:

Uttar banga viswavidyalaya, siliguri, darjeeling

Central calcutta (govt) polytechnic , kolkata

Vidyasagar university , medinipur

Haldia govt. Polytechnic, purba medinipur

Purulia govt. Polytechnic, purulia

Raigunj govt. Polytechnic, north dinajpur

Contai govt. Polytechnic, purba medinipur

Jadavpur university, kolkata, salt lake campus

Siuri srsv govt. Polytechnic, birbhum

Malda govt. Polytechnic, malda

Coochbehar government polytechnic

Bishnupur kgei govt. Polytechnic, bishnupur, bankura

Darjeeling govt. Polytechnic, kurseong

Asansol govt. Polytechnic, burdwan

Tripura women’s polytechnic, agartala

Goverment college of engineering and leather technology, kolkata

Govt. College of engg. & textile technology, berhampur, murshidabad

Govt. College of engineering & ceramic technology, kolkata

Govt. College of engineering & textile technology, serampore, hooghli

Jalpaiguri goverment engineering college, jalpaiguri

Kalyani goverment engineering college, nadia

Bengal engineering & science university,shibpur, howrah

Jadavpur university, kolkata

Burdwan university (institute of technology), burdwan

West bengal university of technology, saltlake kolkata

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 08:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3