2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
18th June 2015, 01:05 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Contact Details of National Institute of Technology Hamirpur

As you want I am here providing you contact detail of National Institute of Technology Hamirpur.

Contact detail :
National Institute Of Technology Hamirpur,
Himachal Pradesh
PIN 177 005
INDIA

Some important contacts :

Prof. Rajnish Shrivastava
Director
222308
director@nith.ac.in

Dr. A.S. Singha
Registrar
224390
254010
254121
registrar@nith.ac.in

Dr J.N. Sharma
Chairman, Deans' Committee
254122
223296
jns@nith.ac.in

Dr. Raman Parti
Dean P&D
254326
254327
ramanp@nith.ac.in

Dr. R.K Dutta
Dean Academic
254330
254425
rkd@nith.ac.in

Dr. Sushil Chauhan
Dean Student Welfare & Alumni Affairs
254524
254525
sushil@nith.ac.in

Dr. Sunand Kumar
Dean Faculty Welfare
254724
254725
sunand@nith.ac.in

Dr. Anoop Kumar
Training & Placement
254590
254726
254727
tpo@nith.ac.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar
Chief Warden Hostel`s
254632
ashok@nith.ac.in

Sh. Arvind Kant Singh
Assistant Librarian
254170

Sh.R. K. Jamalta
Associate Professor (Sports)
254570
254571
jamalta@nith.ac.in

Dr. Dharmendra
NCC Officer
254124
223468
piaru@nith.ac.in

Dr. R. K. Dutta
Chairman CDC
254330
254425
rkd@nith.ac.in

Dr. S. S. Katoch
Coordinator Guest House
254334
254335
sskatoch@nith.ac.in

Er.Sanjeev Kumar Vasisht
Estate Officer
254288
9418026964
sanjeev.vasishta1@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Controller Transport
254730
254731
rajesh@nith.ac.in

Er. Suresh Walia
XEN
254250


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3