2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

10th June 2016, 09:21 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Colleges Affiliated To Sarguja University

Sarguja University is a State University with status to status of affiliation established in 2008 to cater the needs of higher education in the Sarguja region.

The University runs post graduate program at its campus only in two academic programs in addition to two diploma courses.

Name of some Colleges Affiliated To Sarguja University:

Rajiv Gandhi Govt. (Autonomous) P.G. College, Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Govt. Rajmohni Devi Girls P.G. College,Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Govt.Rajkumar Dhiraj Singh Navin College,Udaypur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Govt.Shyama Prasad Mukharjee College, Sitapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Govt. Science College, Ambikapur Distt. Surguja (C.G.)

Govt. College Batouli, Distt. Surguja (C.G.)

Holy Cross Women's College, Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Shri Sai Baba Adarsh Mahavidyalaya , Digma, Ambikapur Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Holy Cross College of Nurshing, Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Sarawati College, Subhash Nagar, Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Sant Harkewal Siksha Mahavidyalaya, Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Neotech Technical & Management College Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Saraswati Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Ambikapur
Dist. Sarguja (C.G.)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3