Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 9th February 2017, 01:53 PM
Default CEO of Nainital Bank

Hi I am interested in having the profile of Nainital Bank as well as the Chief Executive Officer as well as the lists of Board of Directors of the Bank?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Nainital Bank Champawat
Nainital Bank Phone No
Nainital Bank Ahmedabad
Nainital Bank Paper
Nainital Bank Recruitment 14
Allahabad Bank Nainital
PNB Bank Nainital
Nainital Bank Recruitment
Nainital Bank Nainital Contact No
Nainital Bank Ltd Branches
Net banking of Nainital Bank
Website of Nainital Bank
Nainital Bank Ramnagar
Nainital Bank Tagline
Nainital Bank ATM
Yes Bank in Nainital
Nainital Bank MT Result
Recruitment in Nainital Bank
Nainital Bank Recruitment-16
Nainital Bank Recruitment
Old 9th February 2017, 02:43 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: CEO of Nainital Bank

The Nainital Bank Limited was built up in the year 1922 with the goal to cook keeping money needs of the general population of the area. In the year 1973, Reserve Bank of India coordinated Bank of Baroda, a chief nationalized bank, to deal with the undertakings of the Nainital Bank Limited.

The Bank is having 128 branches working in five states i.e. Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana and Rajasthan.

All the branches of the Bank are working in CBS stage. Bank is likewise giving RTGS, NEFT, SMS Alerts, ATM Card bearing RuPay and Mobile Banking offices to its clients.

The aggregate business of the Bank was Rs. 8,050 crore as on 31st March, 2016.

Net NPA as rate to Net Advances is at 1.05%.

Nainital Bank is a client driven bank and gives instant and customized administrations to its clients in most recent innovative environment.

Mr. Mukesh Sharma, one of the Top Executives of Bank of Baroda on deputation, has assumed office of the Chairman as well as Chief Executive Officer of The Nainital Bank Limited on March 15, 2016.

Board of Directors

Shri Mukesh Sharma
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Shri R K Gupta
Mr. S. R. Solankee
Mr. R.K. Bhatia
Shri H. K. Awasthi
Mr. Rakesh Nema
Mr. Neeraj Sharda
Prof. (Dr.) V.P.S. Arora
Mr. Mradul Kumar Agarwal
Dr. (Mrs.) K.K. Sharma
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3