Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 28th September 2017, 04:51 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: CEO Of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

As of Sept 2017, Mr. M.K.Surana is a current Chairman and Managing Director of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited HPCL.

Board Of Directors-

Mr. M.K.Surana: Chairman and Managing Director

Functional Directors

Mr. P K Joshi: Director- Human Resources

Mr. Ramaswamy: Director Finance

Mr. S Jeyakrishnan: Director - Marketing

Mr. Vinod S Shenoy: Director - Refineries

Part-time ex-officio Directors

Ms.Urvashi Sadhwani - Director

Mr. Sandeep Poundrik: Director

Part-time non-official Directors

Shri.Ram Niwas Jain

Smt. Asifa Khan

Shri G.V. Krishna

DR. T.N. Singh


Registered Office & Corporate Headquarters

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited.
Petroleum House,
17, Jamshedji Tata Road,
Mumbai 400020.
Maharastra, India.
Email: corphqo (at) hpcl [dot] in

Marketing Headquarters

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited.
Hindustan Bhawan,
8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai 400001.
Maharastra, India.
Email: mktghqo (at) hpcl [dot] in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 01:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3