Go Back   2018 2019 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Thread Tools
Old 12th January 2018, 11:37 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40,711
Default Re: Central University Of Jharkhand Registrar

As of Dec 2017, Professor Ratan Kumar Dey is the current Registrar of Central University Of Jharkhand


Professor Ratan Kumar Dey
Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Phone: (+91) 06531-294182


Prof. Nand Kumar Yadav , Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ashoke Kumar Sarkar Finance Officer (I/c)

Prof. S.Medhekar Controller of Examination (I/c)

Dr. S.K. Pandey, Librarian

Prof. R.K. Dey Acting Registrar

Dr. A.K.Sarkar Finance Officer (I/c)

Dr. Ajai Singh Chief Proctor

Shri Harish Mohan Dy. Registrar

Dr. Arun Kumar Padhy Dy. Registrar (Exam)

Dr. Manoj Kumar Dy. Registrar (Admin & Academics)

Shri. Santosh Kumar Gupta Internal Audit Officer

Kumar Pankaj Anand Executive Engineer

Shri Shambhu Raj Upadhyay Asst. Librarian

Shri Abdul Halim Hindi Officer

Dr. Dev Vrat Singh Chief Communication Officer (I/c)

Shri K.D.Tiwari Assistant Registrar

Dr. Ishwar Chand Bidyasagar Medical Officer

Er. Anupam Kumar System Analyst

Dr. Prachi K. Shelke (Female) Medical Officer

Shri Narendra Kumar Pubic Relation Officer


Central University of Jharkhand
Ratu-Lohardaga Road, Ranchi Dist, Brambe, Jharkhand 835205
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 01:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3