2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

7th October 2016, 09:09 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Central Bank of India CEO

Shri Supratim Bandyopadhyay is Shareholder Director MD & Chief Executive Officer of Central Bank of India as on 17 September 2016 .

Some other board of Directors of CBI :

Shri. Rajeev Rishi
Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Raj Kumar Goyal
Executive Director

Shri B.K. Divakara
Executive Director

Shri R.C. Lodha
Executive Director

Dr. Saurabh Garg,
GOI Nominee Director

Shri Shekhar Bhatnagar
RBI Nominee Director

Smt. N.S. Rathnaprabha

Shri Ketul Ramubhai Patel
Shareholder Director

Shri N. Nityananda
Part Time Non Official Director

Subsidiaries of CBI:

Centbank Financial Services Limited
Investment Banking Services (All India)
Debt Syndication
Financial Modeling and Valuation
M&A Advisory
Corporate Restructuring
Equity Products
Equity Research
Wealth and Portfolio Management

Trusteeship Services (At present only in Mumbai)
Debenture Trusteeship
Securities Trusteeship
Executor of Will
Administrator of an Estate
Trustee under a Will/Voluntary or Living Trust
Trustee for Public, Charitable and Religious Trusts
Trustee of Trust created by Policies issued under Married Women's Property Act
Guardian of Minor's property

Contact :
Central Bank of India
Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point
Mumbai – 400 021
Tel.: 022 – 6638 7777
1800 200 1911

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 05:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4