Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Entrance Exams



 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 15th April 2015, 04:04 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Bits Pilani Dubai Faculty List

I recently shifted to Dubai and want to take admission in the BE computer science but before taking admission I want to know about the faculty members for the BE computer science in Bits Pilani Dubai. Can you please tell me the lists of faculty members of the BE computer science department and their contact details?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread
BITS Pilani Dubai Faculty Recruitment
How to get admission in Bits Pilani Dubai
BITS Pilani Dubai UAE
Vacancies In BITS Pilani Dubai
Faculty in BITS Pilani Dubai
BITS Pilani Dubai Book List
PHD in BITS Pilani Dubai
MS BITS Pilani Dubai
BITS Pilani Dubai Good
Faculty list of Bits Pilani
Bits Pilani Dubai Campus UAE
BITS Pilani Dubai
Bits Pilani Dubai
Review of BITS Pilani Dubai
Bits Pilani Dubai Contact
Bits Pilani Dubai MBA
BITS Pilani Dubai Dubai
BITS Pilani Dubai Campus Dubai
Bits Pilani - Dubai (BPD)
BITS Pilani MBA Dubai
  #2  
Old 6th August 2018, 07:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Bits Pilani Dubai Faculty List

Can you list me the names and Email ID of Faculty Members of Department of General Science of BITS (Birla Institute of Technology and Science) Pilani Dubai?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 6th August 2018, 07:01 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40,735
Default Re: Bits Pilani Dubai Faculty List

The Department of General Sciences of BITS (Birla Institute of Technology and Science) Pilani Dubai provides quality instruction to promote student learning in seven engineering disciplines (CHEM, EEE, MECH, CS, EIE and Biotechnology, ECE).

Courses offered in Department fulfil requirements for the Engineering degrees, with necessary prerequisites required for the various branches of disciplines and afford opportunities for personal enrichment and self-enhancement.

Faculty Members

Name and Designation Email ID
Dr. Priti Bajpai priti@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor,
Dean of Students Welfare
Room no: G14

Dr. K. Kumar kumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor, Associate Dean Instruction
Room no: G13

Dr. A. Somasundaram asomasundaram@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor,
Associate Dean (Academic Registration and Counselling)
Room no: 104

Dr. Maneesha maneesha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor
Room no: 138
Dr. T.K. Datta dutta@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor,
Room no: 282

Dr. Suhel Ahmad Khan sakhan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 130

Dr. Baskaran.S. baskaran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 135

Dr. Shilpee Srivastava Saxena shilpee@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 125

Dr. R. Roop Kumar roopkumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor, Dean Faculty affairs
Room no: 125

Dr.K.K.Singh singh@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor,
Room no: 157

Dr.S.Karthiyayini Karthiyayini@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor
Room no: 140

Dr.Kavitha Jerath kavita@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor
Room no: 144

Dr.Amaranath. G amaranath@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 309

Dr. Vijaya Ilango vilango@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor,
Head of Department General Science
Room no: 139

Dr. B.Muralidharan muralidharan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Professor, Dean Practice School
Room no: G11

Dr. Rajan .R rajan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 136

Dr. Geetha geetha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Associate Professor
Room no: 237

Dr. Rusal Raj rusalraj@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Room no: 306
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3