Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 29th November 2016, 03:51 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: Bank Of India Foreign Branches

The Bank of India is commercial bank with headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Bank of India was founded in 1906.

Bank has been government-owned since nationalisation in 1969. Bank of India has 4828 branches.

The bank has 4,963 branches in India spread over all states/ union territories including specialised branches. These branches are controlled through 54 Zonal Offices.

There are 60 branches/ offices and 5 Subsidiaries and 1 joint venture abroad.

The 1950s the BOI open numerous branches abroad: Tokyo and Osaka in 1950, Singapore in 1951, Kenya and Uganda in 1953, Aden in 1953 or 1954, and Tanganyika in 1955.

A branch in Nigeria followed in 1962.

Here I’m attaching PDF of Bank Of India Foreign Branches:

Procedure for to find branches of Bank of India:

Visit an official site of bank of India

Click for India branches

Find branches
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Bank Of India Foreign Branches.pdf (103.6 KB, 137 views)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3