Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 21st October 2014, 11:24 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: B.Pharmacy Approved Colleges Andhra Pradesh

B.Pharmacy stands for Bachelor of Pharmacy. B.pharmacy is an undergraduate Pharmacy course. The period of B.Pharm is four years whose curriculum is covered in a number of 8 Semesters, varying from institute to institute. B.Pharm. syllabus provides costly knowledge of health care and bio chemical science.

Here I am providing list of B.Pharmacy Approved Colleges of Andhra Pradesh:

University College of Pharm. Sciences,
Kakatiya University,
WARANGAL-506 009

St. Peter's Instt. of Pharm. Sciences,
# 2-4-1211, Vidyanagar,

Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy,
WARANGAL-506 012.

Deptt. of Pharm.Sciences,
College of Engineering,
Andhra University,

Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy,
BHIMAVARAM-534 202, W.G. Dt.

G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy,
HYDERABAD-500 028.

Nalanda College of Pharmacy,
P.O. Charlapally,
Hyderabad Road,
NALGONDA-508 001.

Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy,
86, Hi-Tech City Road,
Madhapur Village,
HYDERABAD-500 081.

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy,
Maha Vidyalaya, College for Women,
Mukarramjahi Road, Exhibition Grounds,
Hyderabad-500 001

Shadan College of Pharmacy,
Peeran Cheru, Himayat Sagar Road,
Hyderabad-500 008.

Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy,
Behind R. K. Kalyana Mandapam,
Mohan Gardens,
Tiruchanur (P)-517 507.

Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Pharmacy,
Mount Pleasant 8-2-249, Road No. 3,
Baanjara Hills,
Hyderabad-500 034

Bapatla College of Pharmacy,
Bapatla-522 101,
Distt. Guntur

Vishwa Bharathi College of Pharmacy Sciences,
Perecharla Junction, N.R.T. Road,
Medikondru Mandal (MD),
Guntur-522 009

Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology,
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam,
Tirupati-517 502

K.V.S.R. Siddharatha College of,
Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Smt. Sarojini Ramulamma,
College of Pharmacy,

Hindu College of Pharmacy,
Amaravathi Road,
GUNTUR-522 002

Viswambhara Educational Society,
Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy,
H.No.2-2-457/A, Ramnagar,

Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy,
6-2-980, Khairatabad,
HYDERABAD-500 004.

Malineni Lakshmaiah, College of Pharmacy,
Kanumalla Post. Singarayakonda,

Bharat Institute of Technology,
Mangalpalli Village,
Ibrahim Patnam (Mandal),
Distt. Ranga Reddy-501 510.

Deccan School of Pharmacy,
Zafargarh, P.O. Kanchanbagh,
Hyderabad-500 058.

Nirmala College of Pharmacy,
D.No. 3/166-A, Puttlampalli (V),
Kadapa-516 002.

Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical,
Education & Research, Saigram,
Krishnamreddypalli Cross, Chiyyedu (Po),
Ananthapur-515 721.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 12:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3