Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
Thread Tools
  #2  
Old 14th June 2015, 02:25 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61,184
Default Re: Azusa Pacific University CFO

As you want I am here providing you contact number of the CFO of Azusa Pacific University.

Bob Johansen is CFO of Azusa Pacific University.

Contact detail :
Bob Johansen
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
(626) 815-4691
bjohansen@apu.edu

Some other important contacts :

Joy Specht
Executive Assistant, Office of the CFO
(626) 815-4690
jspecht@apu.edu

Junine Schoen
Associate Vice President of Finance
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4702
jschoen@apu.edu

Dorene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(626) 815-4697
damartinez@apu.edu
Budget and Planning

Phil Herley
Director of Budget and Planning
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4644
pherley@apu.edu

Carlos Beltran
Financial Reporting Manager
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4739
cbeltran@apu.edu

Debra Cleveland
Financial Accountant
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4725
dcleveland@apu.edu

Sharron Robb
Director of Operations
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4701
srobb@apu.edu

Belle Harootunian
Operations Manager
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4718
bharootunian@apu.edu

Address:

Azusa Pacific University
901 E Alosta Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
United States

MAP:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3