2019 2020 Student Forum

2019 2020 Student Forum (https://management.ind.in/forum/)
-   Main Forum (https://management.ind.in/forum/main-forum/)
-   -   Azusa Pacific University CFO (https://management.ind.in/forum/azusa-pacific-university-cfo-172619.html)

Unregistered 13th June 2015 05:07 PM

Azusa Pacific University CFO
 
I want to do contact to the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of Azusa Pacific University so please give here the contact number of the CFO of Azusa Pacific University?

Kiran Chandar 14th June 2015 02:25 PM

Re: Azusa Pacific University CFO
 
As you want I am here providing you contact number of the CFO of Azusa Pacific University.

Bob Johansen is CFO of Azusa Pacific University.

Contact detail :
Bob Johansen
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
(626) 815-4691
bjohansen@apu.edu

Some other important contacts :

Joy Specht
Executive Assistant, Office of the CFO
(626) 815-4690
jspecht@apu.edu

Junine Schoen
Associate Vice President of Finance
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4702
jschoen@apu.edu

Dorene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(626) 815-4697
damartinez@apu.edu
Budget and Planning

Phil Herley
Director of Budget and Planning
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4644
pherley@apu.edu

Carlos Beltran
Financial Reporting Manager
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4739
cbeltran@apu.edu

Debra Cleveland
Financial Accountant
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4725
dcleveland@apu.edu

Sharron Robb
Director of Operations
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4701
srobb@apu.edu

Belle Harootunian
Operations Manager
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 4718
bharootunian@apu.edu

Address:

Azusa Pacific University
901 E Alosta Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
United States

MAP:


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 01:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2


1 2 3