Result of TTA Direct - 2012 Exam held on 14.07.2013 as per Notification dated 22.04.2013 in the Local Newspaper Amar Ujala, Dainik Jagran (Uttarakhand Edition)

I. Name of successful candidates Merit wise

SSA	S.No.	Name of Candidate	Roll No.
Almora	1	Nisha Gautam	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0131
	2	Brijesh Shankar Vishwkarma	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0192
	3	Vipin Kumar	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0218
	4	Dushyant Singh	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/400/0158

II. Name of Wait listed candidates

SSA	Waiting List No.	Name of Candidate	Roll No.
Almora	1	Sherya Pandey	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0133
	2	Himanshu Mainali	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0075
	3	Tarun Kumar	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0123
	4	Bipin Parihar	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0176
	5	Pawan Lohani	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0027
	6	Bela Karnatak	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0033
	7	Himanshu	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0154
	8	Neetu Adhikari	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0103
	9	Sher Singh Negi	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0164
	10	Naveen Chandra	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0031
	11	Prakash Singh Bisht	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0129
	12	Nikita Joshi	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0028
	13	Jyoti Sharma	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0010
	14	Mohita Pant	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/100/0179
	15	Darshan Chander Lohia	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0159
	16	Pramod Kumar	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0014
	17	Deepak Chandra	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0193
	18	Shailesh Gwasikoti	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0036
	19	Amit Arya	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0119
	20	Pankaj Kumar	TTA/DRQ2012/36/AMO (01)/300/0001

Instructions regarding appointment/waiting list of successful candidates in TTA Direct Exam – 2012 held on 14.07.2013.

- 1 The result & waiting list is provisional and final selection shall be subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions and verification of original documents w.r.t. educational qualification, DOB and Caste for the post of TTAs in BSNL.
- ² Intimation in this regard is to be sent to the selected candidates by registered post with A/D / Speed Post. The candidates are directed to report to AGM (Admn.)/Nodal officer within 30 days from the date of issue of Call letter with all certificates and other documents in original.
- 3 Candidates selected under OBC quota have to ensure that non creamy layer certificates should be in the proforma prescribed by Central Govt. & issued within last 6 months preceding the date of certificate verification.
- 4 Appearance of a candidate's name in the waiting list does not confer any right on the candidate for claiming appointment in BSNL.
- 5 Waiting list shall remain valid for a period of one year from the date of declaration of result or the date of notifying the DR Examination for the next recruitment year, whichever is earlier.