Advertisement N0.02/2012 dated 01.06.2012 for the post of Technical Assistant (Electrical)

Results of interview held on 21.09.2012 to 26.09.2012 The validity of the panel is upto 28.9.2013

SL. NO.	NAME SHRI/SMT/	Results
1	Lavudya Shankar	Not - Short-listed
2	Ammina Brahmaji	Not - Short-listed
3	Shaik Shabber	Short-listed
4	Boddeti Venkata Apparao	Not - Short-listed
5	JapanaGanesh Kumar Reddy	Not - Short-listed
6	Avula Vishnu Vardhanreddy	Not - Short-listed
7	M Y Hasheem	Not - Short-listed
8	S L Abhishek Devarakonda	Not - Short-listed
9	Anil	Short-listed
10	Sarath K	Not - Short-listed
11	Santhanaraj C	Not - Short-listed
12	V Saravanan	Not - Short-listed
13	Tony Fernandez	Not - Short-listed
14	V Manikandan	Not - Short-listed
15	Kamalrajkumar S	Not - Short-listed
16	Ajith Kumar M	Not - Short-listed
17	D Laxmi Narayaunan	Not - Short-listed
18	Somasundharam	Not - Short-listed

19	Krishna Kumar KT	Not - Short-listed
20	Rajeshkumar M	Not - Short-listed
21	V Vivek	Short-listed
22	Murugan A	Not - Short-listed
23	S Vignesh	Not - Short-listed
24	SA Siva Subramanian	Not - Short-listed
25	Rajendra Pandian Esakkimuthu	Not - Short-listed
26	Sudarsan	Not - Short-listed
27	Arun P Rajan	Short-listed
28	Mariappan V	Not - Short-listed
29	M Kanagaraj	Not - Short-listed
30	Mathana Rajan G	Not - Short-listed
31	J Samraj	Not - Short-listed
32	Krishna Kumar Mandal	Not - Short-listed
33	Mantu Kumar Panigrahy	Not - Short-listed
34	Kalu Ram Kumawat	Not - Short-listed
35	Saurabh Kumar Agrahari	Not - Short-listed
36	Jaykumar Vinaykumar Pathak	Not - Short-listed
37	Pradeep Kumar Mohanty	Not - Short-listed
38	Prasenjit Puitandy	Not - Short-listed
39	Punit Kumar	Not - Short-listed
40	S Sreeju	Not - Short-listed

41	Senthilnathan D	Not - Short-listed
42	Najeer Ahammed	Not - Short-listed
43	S V Mani	Short-listed
44	Sandhya N Kurup	Not - Short-listed
45	Sukuru Ravi Kumar	Not - Short-listed
46	Baireddi Sateesh	Not - Short-listed
47	P Venkatasivakrishnarao	Not - Short-listed
48	Kanniganti Venakta Subbarao	Not - Short-listed
49	K Santhosh Kumar	Not - Short-listed
50	Sajan Varghese	Not - Short-listed
51	Nigisha VR	Not - Short-listed
52	Praveen Kumar P M	Not - Short-listed
53	Maheswar Behera	Not - Short-listed
54	Arumugaraj	Not - Short-listed
55	Bala Murugan E	Not - Short-listed
56	Kanstan A	Short-listed
57	Sathya Vani Muthu P	Not - Short-listed
58	R Ramesh	Not - Short-listed
59	Sasikumar G	Not - Short-listed
60	S Packiaraj	Not - Short-listed
61	G Deepika	Not - Short-listed
62	R Subramanian	Not - Short-listed

63	Maria Antony Diamond	Not - Short-listed
64	Sankar	Not - Short-listed
65	S Satheesh Kumar	Not - Short-listed
66	Sheik Mohamed A	Not - Short-listed
67	V Vadivel	Not - Short-listed
68	B Dinesh	Short-listed
69	Umar farook S	Not - Short-listed
70	Ganga K	Not - Short-listed
71	J Praveen	Not - Short-listed
72	Jayabalan S	Short-listed
73	Ajish B	Not - Short-listed
74	Chelladurai G	Not - Short-listed
75	Ahamed Umar Mukthar	Not - Short-listed
76	M Siva Kumar	Not - Short-listed
77	Satish Kumar Verma	Not - Short-listed