H.P. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION, HAMIRPUR .

PRESS NOTE

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 125 posts {General(UR)=59, General(BPL)=07, General (WFF)=01, OBC(UR)=15, OBC(BPL)=08, OBC (WFF)=02, SC(UR)=19, SC(BPL)=06, ST(UR)=06 & ST(BPL)=02} of Junior Engineer-Civil (on contract basis) Post Code: 695. The requisitions to fill-up these posts were received from the Engineer-in-Chief, HP PWD and the Director, Town & Country Planning Deptt. HP. 123 posts were advertised vide advertisement Not. 34-1/2018 dated 27.06.2018 and later on 02 posts were clubbed as per advertisement Note-(vi).

In response to this advertisement, total **18064** applications were received out of which **15785** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test of 85 marks in which **10697** candidates appeared and **5088** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Type Screening Test held on 15th November, 2018, **385** candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. **09.04.2019** to **12.04.2019**. The Commission has compiled the final result of **125** posts of **Junior Engineer-Civil** (on contract basis) **Post Code: 695.** The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total Marks	Department Allotted
1	695000128	RAJIT KUMAR	57.37	HP PWD
2	695000890	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	52.85	Town & Country Planning
3	695000902	ANUJ ARORA	56.84	HP PWD
4	695000957	YOG RAJ	54.72	HP PWD
5	695001431	SUNNY KUMAR	61.37	HP PWD
6	695001435	DEVINDER SINGH	55.91	HP PWD
7	695001541	PANKAJ MAHAJAN	55.09	HP PWD
8	695001717	VIRJENDER	54.24	HP PWD
9	695001789	KANWAR ABHISHEK	57.70	HP PWD
10	695001892	ROHIT KUMAR	49.82	HP PWD
11	695002027	AMAN KUMAR	58.25	HP PWD
12	695002269	LUCKY JASWAL	50.62	HP PWD

13	695002335	RUSHIL BHUSHAN	57.60	HP PWD
14	695002364	SHUBHAM	40.71	HP PWD
15	695002489	AKSHAY SANKHYAN	56.50	HP PWD
16	695002647	ASHISH KUMAR	58.52	HP PWD
17	695002758	MUNISH RANA	42.34	HP PWD
18	695002857	PANKAJ KUMAR	53.91	HP PWD
19	695002896	AMIT KUMAR	52.52	HP PWD
20	695002945	SACHIN KUMAR	58.08	HP PWD
21	695002982	MOHIT PATIAL	55.76	HP PWD
22	695003002	AKSHAY KUMAR	52.75	HP PWD
23	695003013	NEHA	41.45	HP PWD
24	695003221	ABHIMANYU	42.77	HP PWD
25	695003549	KAMAL	47.81	HP PWD
26	695003569	KAVITA CHOUDHARY	42.37	HP PWD
27	695003651	RAJNISH KUMAR	50.31	HP PWD
28	695003867	AJAY KUMAR	48.25	HP PWD
29	695003886	ABHISHEK	42.29	HP PWD
30	695003957	CHAMPA KUMARI	46.38	HP PWD
31	695004273	AKASH CHOUDHARY	39.17	HP PWD
32	695004416	ANKUSH KUMAR	40.04	HP PWD
33	695004611	AJAY SINGH	49.58	HP PWD
34	695004959	VISHESH CHAUDHARY	53.92	HP PWD
35	695004984	ANMOL SOOD	58.11	HP PWD
36	695005109	JEET SINGH	50.80	HP PWD
37	695005254	AJAY KUMAR	57.00	HP PWD
38	695005258	VIJAY SINGH	57.94	HP PWD
39	695005277	LORIZ CHOUDHARY	51.25	HP PWD
40	695005299	PRAVEEN KUMAR	54.49	HP PWD
41	695005352	DEVINDER SINGH	50.86	HP PWD
42	695005402	SOURABH KUMAR	61.74	HP PWD

43	695005520	VENUS	50.54	HP PWD
44	695005543	DUNI CHAND	52.39	HP PWD
45	695005556	NEERAJ KUMAR	51.78	HP PWD
46	695005657	MITESH KUMAR	58.59	HP PWD
47	695005757	MANISH KUMAR	50.36	HP PWD
48	695005768	HIMANSHU KATOCH	59.29	HP PWD
49	695005993	AMIT KUMAR	46.40	HP PWD
50	695006354	KISHAN LAL	48.47	HP PWD
51	695006388	DHARMENDER KUMAR	52.76	HP PWD
52	695006449	SUBHAM	50.92	HP PWD
53	695006468	MADHU BALA	61.51	HP PWD
54	695006545	ANITA KUMARI	47.05	HP PWD
55	695006613	ANKUR KUMAR	46.70	HP PWD
56	695006670	SAVITA DEVI	54.01	HP PWD
57	695006682	SNEH LATA	51.41	HP PWD
58	695006848	TANUJA KUMARI	53.08	HP PWD
59	695006949	RAKESH KUMAR	57.37	HP PWD
60	695006997	POONAM KUMARI	54.40	HP PWD
61	695007267	SUNIL KUMAR	61.00	HP PWD
62	695007465	MANISH KATOCH	47.59	HP PWD
63	695007593	OM PRAKASH	50.41	HP PWD
64	695007840	PANKAJ SEN	58.20	HP PWD
65	695007904	AISHWARYA CHANDEL	54.33	HP PWD
66	695007912	PALLVI THAKUR	55.97	HP PWD
67	695008126	PITAMBER	57.37	HP PWD
68	695008315	GEETA RAM	61.53	HP PWD
69	695008459	MUNISH KUMAR YADEV	55.85	HP PWD
70	695008555	PRIYESH KUMAR	50.47	HP PWD
71	695008583	PAWAN KUMAR	51.56	HP PWD
72	695009231	VIKRAM SHARMA	52.95	HP PWD

73	695009424	MAM RAJ	51.81	HP PWD
74	695009493	DEEPAK PRASAD	59.23	HP PWD
75	695009866	DHARMENDER KUMAR	47.66	HP PWD
76	695010254	LALIT KUMAR	61.96	HP PWD
77	695010476	TARA SINGH	48.35	HP PWD
78	695010616	RAJ KAMAL	50.92	HP PWD
79	695011249	RAVINDRA SINGH RANA	55.42	HP PWD
80	695011281	GANESH SUTHAR	55.65	HP PWD
81	695011328	ARUN KATHAIT	60.97	HP PWD
82	695011628	VIVEK SURYA	56.28	HP PWD
83	695011723	POOJA MLATA	53.40	HP PWD
84	695011970	BADAL CHAUHAN	58.44	HP PWD
85	695012167	MUKUL JOSHI	49.23	HP PWD
86	695012226	VISHAL KONG	53.84	HP PWD
87	695012470	DALJEET	47.81	HP PWD
88	695012573	MAHESH KUMAR	49.76	HP PWD
89	695012733	BRIJESH SHARMA	44.89	HP PWD
90	695012821	KAMLESH CHANDRA	61.42	Town & Country Planning
91	695012899	AKSHAY KUMAR	40.68	HP PWD
92	695013446	PARVEEN	55.97	HP PWD
93	695013590	DEEPAK	55.80	HP PWD
94	695014495	APEEL	59.79	HP PWD
95	695014545	PANKAJ JASROTIA	60.47	HP PWD
96	695014616	VINAY BAJAD	56.73	HP PWD
97	695015103	DEEPAK	49.43	HP PWD
98	695015276	MOHIT	59.04	HP PWD
99	695015336	RAJAT RAI BAREJA	58.30	HP PWD
100	695015402	ROHIT KUMAR	53.30	HP PWD
101	695015469	MAHESH CHAND	39.78	HP PWD
102	695015928	RAJESH KUMAR	41.83	HP PWD
				(Total : 102 candidates)

(Total : 102 candidates)

01 post of **General (UR)** category kept vacant due to pending OA No. 1113/19-Prateek Sharma Vs State.

22 posts {General (UR)=19, OBC (UR)=02 & OBC(WFF)=01} remained vacant due to non-availability of suitable candidates.

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the official website of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (<u>http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in</u>).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(*Dr. Jitender Kanwar*) (*HPAS*) Secretary, H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.

Dated: 27th September, 2019.