AFFILIATED COLLEGES UNDER THE UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA

District: Kolkata

SL. NO. NAME OF THE COLLEGES

- 1 Acharya Girish Ch. Bose College
- 2 Acharya Jagadish Ch. Bose College
- 3 Ananda Mohan College
- 4 Asutosh College
- 5 Bangabasi College
- 6 Bangabasi Evening College
- 7 Bangabasi Morning College
- 8 Basanti Devi College
- 9 Bengal Music College
- 10 Bethune College (Govt.)
- 11 Calcutta Girls' College
- 12 Charuchandra College
- 13 Chittaranjan College
- 14 City College
- 15 City College of Commerce & Business Administration
- 16 Deshbandhu College for Girls
- 17 Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration (Govt.)
- 18 Gokhale Memorial Girls' College
- 19 Government College of Arts & Crafts
- 20 Govt. General Degree Girls College (Govt.)
- 21 Gurudas College
- 22 Heramba Chandra College

- 23 Heritage College (Self-Finance)
- 24 Heritage Law College
- 25 Jogamaya Devi College
- 26 Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College
- 27 Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri Law College
- 28 Khudiram Bose Central College
- 29 Kidderpore College
- 30 Lady Brabourne College (Govt.)
- 31 Loreto College
- 32 Maharaja Sris Chandra College
- 33 Maharaje Manindra Ch. College
- 34 Maharani Kasiswari College
- 35 Milli-AL-Ameen College for Girls
- 36 Moulana Azad College (Govt.)
- 37 Muralidhar Girls' College
- 38 Naba Ballygunge Mahavidyalaya
- 39 Netaji Nagar College (Evening)
- 40 Netaji Nagar College for Women
- 41 Netaji Nagar Day College
- 42 New Alipore College
- 43 Kolkata Police Law Institute (Self-Financed)
- 44 Prafulla Chandra College
- 45 Rammohan College
- 46 Rani Birla Girls' College
- 47 Savitri Girls' College

- 48 Scottish Church College
- 49 Seth Anandram Jaipuria College
- 50 Seth Soorajmull Jalan Girls' College
- 51 Shyambazar Law College (Self-Financed)
- 52 Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya
- 53 Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls
- 54 Sivanath Sastri College
- 55 South Calcutta Girls' College
- 56 South Calcutta Law College
- 57 Sri Shrikshayatan College
- 58 St. Paul's Cathedral Mission College
- 59 St. Xavier's College (Autonomous)
- 60 Surendranath College
- 61 Surendranath College for Women
- 62 Surendranath Evening College
- 63 Surendranath Law College
- 64 Syamaprasad College
- 65 Taradevi Harakhchand Kankaria Jain College (Self-Financed)
- 66 The Bhowanipur Education Society College
- 67 Umesh Chandra College
- 68 Victoria Institution (College)
- 69 Vidyasagar College
- 70 Vidyasagar College for Women
- 71 Vidyasagar Evening College
- 72 Vijoygarh Jyotish Roy College

- 73 Women's Christian College
- 74 Women's College

District: South 24 Parganas

- Sl. No. Name of the Colleges
- 75 Al Ameen Memorial Minority College (Self-Financed)
- 76 Bankim Sardar College
- 77 Baruipur College
- 78 Behala College
- 79 Bhangar Mahavidyalaya
- 80 Bikash Bharati Law College (Self-Financed)
- 81 Budge Budge College
- 82 Dhola Mahavidyalaya
- 83 Dhrubachand Halder College
- 84 Dinabandhu Andrews College
- 85 Fakir Chand College
- 86 Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya
- 87 Harimohan Ghose College
- 88 Jibantala Rokey Mahavidyalaya
- 89 Jyotirmoy School of Law (Self-Financed)
- 90 K. K. Das College
- 91 Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita (Co-Ed) College
- 92 Kultali Dr. B. R. Ambedkar College
- 93 L.J.D. College Falta
- 94 L.J.D. Law College Falta (Self-Financed)
- 95 Magrahat College

- 96 Maheshtala College
- 97 Metiabruz College
- 98 Panchur College
- 99 Patharpratima Mahavidyalaya
- 100 Rabin Mukherjee College
- 101 Rabindra Shiksha Sammilani Law College (Self-Financed)
- 102 Raidighi College
- 103 Ramkrishna Mission Residential College
- 104 Sadhan Chandra Mahavidyalaya
- 105 Sagar Mahavidyalaya
- 106 Saheed Anurupchandra Mahavidyalaya
- 107 Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
- 108 Sarsuna College
- 109 Shishuram Das College
- 110 Shirakole Mahavidyalaya
- 111 Sibani Mandal Mahavidyalaya
- 112 Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya
- 113 Sukanta College
- 114 Sundarban Hazi Desarat College
- 115 Sundarban Mahavidyalaya
- 116 Sushil Kar College
- 117 Vidyanagar College
- 118 Vivekananda College
- 119 Vivekananda College for Women

District: Howrah

- Sl. No. Name of the Colleges
- 120 Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya
- 121 Bagnan College
- 122 Bijoykrishna Girls' College
- 123 Shibpur Dinobundhoo Institution (College)
- 124 Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College
- 125 Gangadharpur Mahavidyamandir
- 126 George School of Law (S.F)
- 127 Joypur Panchanan Roy College
- 128 Lalbaba College
- 129 Narasinha Dutt College
- 130 Panchla Mahavidyalaya
- 131 Prabhu Jagatbandhu College
- 132 Purash Kanpur Haridas Nandi Mahavidyalaya
- 133 Ramkrishna Mission Vidyamandira
- 134 Ramsaday College
- 135 Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya
- 136 Sovarani Memorial College
- 137 Sree Agrasain College (Self-Finance)
- 138 Sureswar Dutta Law College (S.F)
- 139 Udaynarayanpur Madhabilata
- 140 Uluberia College Mahavidyalaya

District: Hooghly

- 141 Nabagram Hiralal Paul College
- 142 Bidhan Chandra College

- 143 Serampore College
- 144 Raja Peary Mohan College
- 145 Swami Niswambalananda Girls' College
- 146 Serampore Girls' College
- 147 Mahitosh Nandi Mahavidyalaya
- 148 Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya