#### MAHATMA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, SEVAGRAM

#### **IMPORTANT**:

- The renewal of permission from Medical Council of India for admission to 100 seats for the session 2015 is awaited. Therefore the merit list as per the seats distribution of 65 seats have been displayed. As soon as the renewal letter is received, the admission for 100 seats will be done as per the distribution of seats given in the prospectus 2015.
- 2. Letters & email to the selected and waitlisted candidates are being sent on the addresses given by them in their application forms. However all the candidates whose names have appeared in the selected or waiting list given below are requested to click on the instruction. Please intimate us on <a href="mailto:dean@mgims.ac.in">dean@mgims.ac.in</a> that you have seen the list and have noted all the instruction given in the letter and also have seen the date and time of verification of certificates.
- 3. The <u>schedule for verification</u> (Click here for the schedule) of certificates for selected & waitlisted candidates for admission to MBBS course 2015 has been given. The candidates should appear on the dates as per their category at Committee Room of Dean's Office, MGIMS at 8.30 A.M with all the required original certificates as per the prospectus. Please note that the admission process will continue for two days so please make your reservation accordingly.

#### Non Maharashtra General

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Cat	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)
1	20043	DEVRAJ LATH	Gen	Male	200
2	20369	NAGA ANUDEEP MYLAVARAPU	Gen	Male	199
3	10374	AAMIR KHAN	Gen	Male	193
4	20446	PRASOON GARG	Gen	Male	191
5	23648	ABHISHEK SATWAT	OBC	Male	191
6	16294	JHALAK JAIN	Gen	Female	191
7	20817	KADA SRI VIDHUL	Gen	Male	190
8	17467	APOORVA ASTHANA	Gen	Female	190
9	16816	SHAMBHAVI CHOWDHARY	Gen	Female	190
Wait	ing List				
10	22267	AARDRA RAGEESH	Rural	Female	189
11	17681	SHIVANSH YADAV	Rural	Male	189
12	20791	KAUSHIK PRABHAV KOLANUKUDURU	Gen	Male	189
13	20022	M S K T DEEPAK	Gen	Male	189
14	10284	DIVYA DIXIT	Gen	Female	189
15	15188	VANDANA ARORA	Gen	Female	188
16	12773	SAKSHI GUPTA	Gen	Female	188
17	25521	NILADRI DUTTA	Gen	Male	187
18	25205	ANEESHA CHATTERJEE	Gen	Female	186
19	20860	ROHIT DVRS	Gen	Male	186

20	20807	KAMIREDDY ARUNOATH	Gen	Female	186
21	12339	APURVA GHODICHORE	SC	Female	186
22	20645	M MALLIKARJUN REDDY	Gen	Male	185
23	20105	ANJALI MOHAN	Gen	Female	184
24	22954	ZUBAH MAZOOD	Gen	Female	184
25	21899	MADHUR SHROFF	Gen	Male	183
26	15906	YASHIKA MALHOTRA	Gen	Female	183
27	15777	AKANKSHA SHREYA	Gen	Female	183
28	20787	BHARATH VIKHIL KARNATI	Gen	Male	183
29	20312	AASTHA VENUGOPAL SHARMA	Gen	Female	183
30	15854	TUSHAR GARG	Gen	Male	182
31	17053	KIRAN DHAWAN	Gen	Female	182
32	25218	SHASHWAT KIRTI KESHRI	Gen	Male	182
33	10437	SHIVIN POONGLIA	Gen	Male	182
34	15007	ARCHIE MADAN	Gen	Female	182
35	20824	DHARINI PRASAD	Gen	Female	182
36	21285	ANUBHUTI SHRIVASTAVA	Gen	Female	182
37	20843	PUSAPATI UMA SIRISHA	Gen	Female	182
38	15028	SHUBHANGI KUNWAR	OBC	Female	181
39	17499	KM MANISHA YADAV	OBC	Female	180
40	18336	SHIFA GUHAGARKAR	Gen	Female	180
41	16827	PRERNA MAGOO	Gen	Female	180
42	15824	CHETALI K SHARMA	Gen	Female	180
43	16781	AKSHARA RATHORE	OBC	Female	180
44	16299	PRANSHU NIGAM	Gen	Male	180
45	20161	FASMI NAVAS	OBC	Female	180

### Non Maharashtra Rural

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)			
1	22267	AARDRA RAGEESH	Female	189			
2	17681	SHIVANSH YADAV	Male	189			
3	24515	PAPPU CHAURASIYA	Male	176			
4	11749	AWAN VERMA	Male	174			
Waiting List							
5	16475	ARYANT PRATAP SINGH	Male	170			
6	20476	YERRANAGARI RAJASHEKAR	Male	170			
7	20689	CHITTOORI LALITH KUMAR	Male	169			
8	13803	SHANE ALAM	Male	169			
9	24516	CHANDRESH KUMAR	Male	168			
10	24077	SHIV BAHADUR	Male	168			
11	17449	ABHISHEK PRATAP SINGH	Male	167			

12	16344	BISHESH KUMAR GUPTA	Male	167
13	17193	AVINASH KUMAR SINGH	Male	167
14	16305	LAVKESH	Male	166
15	24228	DINAKAR PANDEY	Male	166
16	24372	SAURABH CHANDRA	Male	165
17	24288	VENKATESHWAR PRATAP	Male	165
18	23951	SARVESH KUMAR SINGH	Male	165
19	23770	VIJAY KUMAR TRIPATHI	Male	165
20	20258	SAJITH H	Male	164
Non M	aharas	shtra SC		
Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)
1	12339	APURVA GHODICHORE	Female	186
2	16554	PRATYUSHA SINGH	Female	175
3	14129	SHIVAM DAHERIYA	Male	171
4	11819	PARUL DOHAR	Female	165
Waiting	List			
5	20556	GAYATHRI GANESH	Female	164
6	20413	K V SHIRISHA	Female	161
7	14507	MEGHA KUMARI	Female	158
8	23629	PRIYANKA GAUTAM	Female	157
9	16423	HIMANI SINGH	Female	156
10	14153	HEMA DAHERIYA	Female	152
11	16144	MOHIT KUMAR	Male	152
12	15485	KETAN VERMA	Male	151
13	16448	ARGHYA PRATIM DAS	Male	150
14	20573	B SUBALAKSHMI	Female	147
15	10540	HIMANSHI GAJBHIYE	Female	147
16	10855	ARPPITA SETH	Female	146
17	25444	PROMITA MONDAL	Female	143
18	17976	MEGHALI SINGH	Female	142
19	17676	SRISHTI	Female	141
20	13410	DHARMESH MIRCHE	Male	141
Non M	aharas	shtra ST		
Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)
1	16424	SANGHE DOMA	Female	155
2	16085	AAYUSH KAPOOR	Male	150
Waiting	List			
3	10324	INDU MUNI HEMBRAM	Female	139
4	10708	SHRUTI SURESH ATRAM	Female	129

5	10376	ESHA KUJUR	Female	129
6	15630	SAHIL THAKUR	Male	125
7	20626	PAWAR SUSMITHA	Female	125
8	17057	PRASHANT KUMAR MEENA	Male	123
9	16839	SHABNAM THAKUR	Female	122
10	21938	SARTHAK TOMAR	Male	122

### Non Maharashtra VJ

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)			
1	24297	JAI PRAKASH	Male	154			
Waiting List							
2	17297	RAJ KUMAR	Male	143			
3	15932	VIVEK VERMA	Male	139			
4	17552	RAM LALAK	Male	133			
5	17003	PREETI RAJPUT	Female	123			

### Non Maharashtra NT-1

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)			
1	14556	ZAHRA NASEEM	Female	118			
Waiting	Waiting List						
2	10512	VAISHNAVI PURI	Female	103			
No Further list of eligible candidates							

### Non Maharashtra NT-2

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)			
1	20214	SHUBHAM GOMAJI PISAL	Male	150			
Waiting	Waiting List						
2	23533	SUNIL KUMAR PAL	Male	133			
No Eligible candidates							

## Non Maharashtra OBC

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)
1	15028	SHUBHANGI KUNWAR	Female	181
2	17499	KM MANISHA YADAV	Female	180
3	16781	AKSHARA RATHORE	Female	180
4	20161	FASMI NAVAS	Female	180
5	17293	TWINKLE YADAV	Female	179
Waiting	List			
6	16962	NITESH KUMAR	Male	179
7	15736	ABHISHEK	Male	177
8	20468	NEELAKANTI SOUMYA	Female	177
9	17693	ROHIT YADAV	Male	176
10	15684	KUNJMEGH MODI	Male	175
11	15691	VAISHALI	Female	175
12	23740	PANKAJ MADDHESHIA	Male	175
13	17612	RAJNEESH KUMAR	Male	174
14	20157	RISHANA SHAHIN K S	Female	173
15	16584	MEHAK SAINI	Female	173
16	15013	RAHUL BISWAS	Male	173
17	17425	RAJAT SAINI	Male	172
18	17706	DIGVIJAY SINGH	Male	172
19	25054	ESHU KUMARI	Female	171
20	17767	MEENAKSHI	Female	171
21	24092	SHEFALI CHANDRA	Female	171
22	23603	RAJAT KUMAR SINGH	Male	170
23	23862	ARUN KUMAR JAISWAL	Male	170
24	20203	HEMAVAISHNAVE T S	Female	170
25	16499	SANDEEP KUMAR CHAUHAN	Male	170

# Non Maharashtra Physically Handicapped

Sr. No	Roll	Name	Gender	TOTAL (PCB+GT)	
1	24465	SANKALP PANDEY	Male	118	
Waiting List					

No Eligible Candidates