## **PUBLIC SECTOR BANKS**

- 1 Allahabad Bank
- 2 Andhra Bank
- 3 Bank of Baroda
- 4 Bank of India
- 5 Bank of Maharashtra
- 6 Canara Bank
- 7 Central Bank of India
- 8 Corporation Bank
- 9 Dena Bank
- 10 IDBI Bank
- 11 Indian Bank
- 12 Indian Overseas Bank
- 13 Oriental Bank of Commerce
- 14 Punjab National Bank
- 15 Punjab and Sind Bank
- 16 State Bank of India
- 16.1 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
- 16.2 State Bank of Hyderabad
- 16.3 State Bank of Mysore
- 16.4 State Bank of Patiala
- 16.5 State Bank of Travancore
- 17 Syndicate Bank
- 18 UCO Bank
- 19 Union Bank of India
- 20 United Bank of India
- 21 Vijaya Bank

#### **CO-OPERATIVE BANKS**

- 1 Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 2 Akola Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 3 Andhra Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 4 Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd.
- 5 The Bharat Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
- 6 Citizen Credit Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
- 7 The Cosmos Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
- 8 Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd
- 9 Kangra Central Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 10 Kurla Nagrik Sahkari Bank Ltd
- 11 Latur District Central Co-Operative Bank Ltd
- The Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
- 13 Mumbai Mahanagar Palika Shikshan Vibhag Sahakari Bank Ltd
- National Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 15 Rajgurunager Sahakari Bank Ltd.
- 16 Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd
- 17 The Shamrao Vithal Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
- Surat People's Co-operative Bank
- 19 Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
- The Urban Co-operative Bank
- Vaishya Sahakari Bank ltd
- Vidya Sahakari Bank Ltd.

#### PRIVATE BANKS

- 1 Axis Bank Ltd.
- 2 Bank of Rajasthan Ltd
- 3 The Catholic Syrian Bank
- 4 The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd
- 5 Federal Bank
- 6 ING Vysya Bank Ltd
- 7 The Karnataka Bank Ltd.
- 8 The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.
- 9 The Nainital Bank Ltd.
- 10 The South Indian Bank Ltd.
- 11 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd

#### **CENTRAL FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS**

- 1 Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Pvt. Ltd.
- 2 Employees' State Insurance Corporation
- 3 Export Credit Guarantee Corporation
- 4 National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
- 5 National Payment Corporation of India
- 6 Reserve Bank of India
- 7 Securities and Exchange Board of India
- 8 Small Industries Development Bank of India

## **INSURANCE SECTOR**

- 1 Agriculture Insurance Company of India Ltd
- 2 General Insurance Corporation of India
- 3 General Insurers' (Public Sector) Association
- 4 Life Insurance Corporation of India
- 5 LIC Housing Finance Ltd
- 6 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd
- 7 SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd
- 8 Star Union Dai-Ichi life Insurance Company Ltd
- 9 Universal SOMPO General Insurance Ltd

# OTHER PUBLIC / PRIVATE SECTOR UNDERTAKINGS AND GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS

rate of Accounts & Treasury
rate of Economics and Statistics
rate of Forensic Science Department
ees' Provident Fund Organisation
d Drugs Administration
est Department, Government of Maharashtra
Learning & Development Ltd.
an Organic Chemical Ltd
frastructure Finance Company Ltd.
letrology, Government of Maharashtra
ıj
shtra Housing and Area Development Authority (MHADA)
shtra State Power Generation Company Ltd (MAHAGENCO)
shtra State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd. (MAHATRANSCO)
shtra State Khadi and Villages Industries Board
VITARAN
shtra Industrial Development Corporation
shtra State Road Transport Corporation Ltd
I Institute of Bank Management
Iealth Department, Government of Maharashtra
National Bank Housing Finance Limited
nthority of India Limited
Development Department, Government of Maharashtra
National Bank Housing Finance Limited athority of India Limited

# **REGIONAL RURAL BANKS**

1	Andhra Pradesh Gramin Vikas Bank
2	Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
3	Aryavart Gramin Bank
4	Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
5	Baitarani Gramya Bank
6	Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank
7	Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank
8	Cauvery Kalpataru Grameena Bank
9	Chaitanya Godavari Gramin Bank
10	Chattisgarh Gramin Bank
11	Chikmagalur Kodagu Grameena Bank
12	Deccan Grameena Bank
13	Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank
14	Ellaquai Dehati Bank
15	Gurgaon Gramin Bank
16	Hadoti Kshetriya. Gramin Bank
17	Haryana Gramin Bank
18	Himachal Gramin Bank
19	Jaipur Thar Gramin Bank
20	J and K Gramin Bank
21	Jharkhand Gramin Bank
22	Kamraz Rural Bank
23	Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank
24	Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank
25	Krishna Gramin Bank
26	Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank

27	Madhya Bharat Gramin Bank
28	Maharashtra Godavari Gramin Bank
29	Malwa Gramin Bank
30	Meghalaya Rural Bank
31	Mewad Aanchalik Gramin bank
32	Mizoram Rural Bank
33	Nagaland Rural Bank
34	Nainital-Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank
35	Narmada Malwa Gramin Bank
36	Neelachal Gramya Bank
37	North Malabar Gramin Bank
38	Pallavan Grama Bank
39	Pandyan Grama Bank
40	Parvatiya Grameen bank
41	Pragathi Gramina Bank
42	Prathama Bank
43	Puduvai Bhartiya Grameen Bank
44	Punjab Gramin Bank
45	Purvanchal Grameen Bank
46	Rajasthan Gramin Bank
47	Rewa Siddhi Gramin Bank
48	Rushi Kulya Gramya Bank
49	Saptagiri Grameena Bank
50	Satpura Narmada Kshetriya. Gramin Bank
51	Saurashtra Gramin Bank
52	Shreyas Gramin Bank
53	South Malabar Gramin Bank
54	Triveni Kshetriya Gramin Bank

Utkal Grameen Bank

55

56	Uttaranchal Gramin Bank
57	Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
58	Vananchal Gramin Bank
59	Vidisha Bhopal Kshetriya Grameen bank
60	Vidharbha Kshetriya Gramin Bank
61	Wainganaga and Solapur Grameen Bank
62	Wainganga and Ratnagiri Grameen Bank

# **UNIVERSITIES / INSTITUTIONS**

1	Adventist College of Management Studies
2	The Association of Indian Management Schools (ATMA)
3	Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Government of Maharashtra
4	Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
5	Indian Institute of Banking & Finance
6	Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research
7	Institute of Rural Management Anand
8	Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
9	MET Asian Management Development Centre
10	The Mumbai Science Teachers' Association
11	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
12	Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Co-Operative Management
13	Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research