## NITWET-2012 PHYSICS RESULTS

## The following candidates are short listed in order of merit for the admission into M.Sc (Tech) Physics for the year 2012-13.

The following candidates are required to report in the Computer Science & Engineering Seminar Hall alongwith all Original Certificates, 2 sets of photostat copies, 2 passport size photoes & required Fee in the form of Demand Draft on 03-07-2012 between 09.00 AM to 10.00 AM and sign in the Attendence Register. Only the candidtes, who have signed in the register, will be considered for Counselling. Fee details are available in the Institute website www.nitw.ac.in

SL. No.	Hall Ticket No.	Name of the Candidate
1	12189	SAMA RAJU
2	12005	ABHAY KUMAR
3	12264	JYOTSNA NANDA
4	12187	SAI GOWTAM VALLURI
5	12194	SHELAM.SRAVAN
6	12261	GULSHAN KUMAR
7	12006	ADEPU MAYURI
8	12175	Ranjith Kumar P
9	12135	MOHAMMAD SAMEENA BEGUM
10	12044	CHENAGALA SOUJANYA
11	12049	D. Utkarsha
12	12271	Nishath Ashfak Shaikh
13	12007	ADEPU RAJESH
14	12142	NARLA SATISH
15	12122	M SAGAR
16	12183	sadanan bhoi
17	12206	SRI RAMOJU KATYAYANI
18	12232	Vankayala Gowtham Kumar
19	12103	KATUKOJWALA CHANDANA
20	12266	kosuri anusha
21	12037	BURRA NARESH
22	12253	BOGA RAJESH
23	12160	PIDISHETTI SWAPNA
24	12204	Soujanya Rokula
25	12247	APARADHA KAVYA
26	12085	Harathi Anirudh