Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 18th August 2014, 10:30 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: All Saints School Virgin Islands

Here you are looking for faculty list of All Saints Cathedral School as you want here I am providing you.

Faculty list of All Saints Cathedral School

Carla Sarauw: Head of School
csarauw@allsaintsvi.org

Hugh Arnold : Assistant Head of School
harnold@allsaintsvi.org

Leona Benski : Teacher
lbenski@allsaintsvi.org

Brittany Bryan : Teacher
bbryan@allsaintsvi.org

Monica Campbell : Teacher
mcampbell@allsaintsvi.org

Alexander Celaire : Teacher
acelaire@allsaintsvi.org

Juan Christian : Teacher
jchristian@allsaintsvi.org

Dr. Wendy Coram : Teacher
wcoram@allsaintsvi.org

Marjorie DeWindt : Teacher
mdewindt@allsaintsvi.org

Thomas Dickman : Teacher
tdickman@allsaintsvi.org

Monique Foster : Teacher
mfoster@allsaintsvi.org

Rebecca Hoffart : Business Manager
rhoffart@allsaintsvi.org

Dena Langdon : Teacher
dlangdon@allsaintsvi.org

Kevin Loranger : Teacher
kloranger@allsaintsvi.org

Rose Marie Maduro : Teacher
rmaduro@allsaintsvi.org

Minerva Mohanani : Administrative Assistant
mmohanani@allsaintsvi.org

Jacque Nelthropp : Administrative Assistant
jnelthropp@allsaintsvi.org

Raquel Paul : Teacher
rpaul@allsaintsvi.org

Les Perryman : Maintenance Manager
lperryman@allsaintsvi.org

Michael Peterson : Teacher
mpeterson@allsaintsvi.org

Roshni Rajwani : Teacher
rrajwani@allsaintsvi.org

Lori Rawlins : Teacher
lrawlins@allsaintsvi.org

Carolyn Ross : Teacher
cross@allsaintsvi.org

Frankie Santana : Kitchen Manager
fsantana@allsaintsvi.org

Marie Santana : Administrative Assistant
msantana@allsaintsvi.org

Janelle Sarauw : Teacher
jsarauw@allsaintsvi.org

Jamina St. Louis : Teacher
jstlouis@allsaintsvi.org

Duane Thomas : Phys. Ed. Teacher
dthomas@allsaintsvi.org

Jamie Truax : Librarian
jtruax@allsaintsvi.org


Contact details

Address;


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 308
St. Thomas, VI, 00804

Physical Address:
2353 Commandant Gade
St. Thomas, VI, 00802

Office: (340) 774-0231
Fax: (340) 774-1707
E-Mail: office@allsaintsvi.org

Map;

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 02:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3