2024 2025 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
18th July 2015, 12:39 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Aligarh Muslim University Botany Department

As you want the details about the Aligarh Muslim University Botany Department so here I am providing you the details about the department below


Faculty Members:


Prof. Firoz Mohammad

Professor and Chairman
Firoz_59@rediffmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Anis
Professor
+91-571-2702016
anism1@rediffmail.com ,
anismohd37@gmail.com

Prof. Mohd. Yunus Khalil Ansari

Professor
mykansari@yahoo.co.in


Prof. Nafees A. Khan
Professor
91-571-2700920-Ext 3311
naf9@lycos.com,naf9.amu@gmail.com


Prof. Irshad Mahmood
Professor
irshad.mahmood2@gmail.com



Prof. Mansoor Ahmad Siddiqui
Professor
0571-2400528
mansoor_bot@yahoo.co.in


Prof. M. Badruzzaman Siddiqui
Professor
zaman.amu@gmail.com


Prof. Abrar Ahmad Khan
Professor
abraramu@rediffmail.com

Prof. Hisamuddin
Professor
05712702904
hisamf3ar@hotmail.com


Prof. Mohd. Masroor Akhtar Khan
Professor
0571-2702016
masruur@gmail.com , mmakhan.bt@amu.ac.in

Prof. Samiullah Khan
Professor
0571-2709265
khan_drsami@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Zaki Anwar Siddiqui
Professor
zaki_63@yahoo.co.in


Prof. Tabreiz Ahmad Khan
Professor
tabreizkhan@gmail.com

Prof. Shamsul Hayat
Professor
hayat_68@yahoo.co.in , shayat@lycos.com

Prof. Fareed Ahmad Khan
Professor
+91-9808618275
fareedkhan.amu2007@rediffmail.com ,
fakhan.bt@amu.ac.in

Prof. Altaf Ahmad
Professor
aahmad.bo@amu.ac.in


Dr. Athar Ali Khan
Associate Professor
khan_ath@yahoo.com

Dr. Qazi Fariduddin
Associate Professor
qazi_farid@yahoo.com , qfariduddin.bt@amu.ac.in


Dr. Anwar Shahzad
Assistant Professor
shahzadanwar@rediffmail.com


Dr. Shahla Faizan
Assistant Professor
sfaizan10@gmail.com

Dr. Asim Masood
Assistant Professor
asim.bot@gmail.com, asim.bt@amu.ac.in

Dr. Tariq Aftab
Assistant Professor
tarik.alig@gmail.com , aftab@daad-alumni.de

Courses Offered:

PhD

M.Phil

M.Sc (Botany)

B.Sc (Botany)

Contact details:

Firoz Mohammad

Professor & Chairman

Department of Botany,

AMU Aligarh - 202 002 (U.P)

E-mail: chairman.bt@amu.ac.in

Cell: 09455220694

Tele (off.) 2702016

Internal: 3301, 3312

[MAP]Aligarh Muslim University[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4