2023 2024 Student Forum

2023 2024 Student Forum (https://management.ind.in/forum/)
-   Main Forum (https://management.ind.in/forum/main-forum/)
-   -   Alagappa University MBA General Syllabus (https://management.ind.in/forum/alagappa-university-mba-general-syllabus-6825.html)

vijay chauhan. 29th August 2012 08:28 PM

Alagappa University MBA General Syllabus

Sir I am a student of Alagappa University MBA General and I am looking for my syllabus so please can you give me the syllabus of my course and also provide me the page where I can find the syllabus?

Shaleen 30th August 2012 10:04 AM

Re: Alagappa University MBA General Syllabus

You are looking for the syllabus of MBA program of Alagappa University…Here is the general syllabus for the program.

Semester I:-
Managerial Economics
Management Concepts
Business Environment
Financial Accounting
Organizational Behavior
Comprehensive Viva I
Information Technology for Business

Semester II:-
Business Law
Financial Management
Business Research Methods
Marketing Management
Human Resource Management
Production and Operations Management
Comprehensive Viva – II
Quantitative Methods

Semester III:-
Management Control & Information System
Strategic Management
Comprehensive Viva III
Summer Project Report
Elective I
Elective II
Elective III
Elective IV
Elective V

Semester IV:-
Project Planning & Management
System Dynamics
Comprehensive Viva - IV
Elective I
Elective II
Elective III
Elective IV
Elective V

Hanumanthappa T Chikanal1 22nd November 2012 03:21 PM

Alagappa University MBA GENERAL SYLLABUS

Can you provide me the general syllabus of master of business administration course of Alagappa University because I have need of this course syllabus of Alagappa University so ask you for get it from net

Pathak 23rd November 2012 04:58 PM

Re: Alagappa University MBA GENERAL SYLLABUS

Alagappa University offered MBA programme.
MBA is two years programs and I am giving you Syllabus general of MBA of general Alagappa University.