2024 2025 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
21st August 2014, 09:16 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: ACS Primary School

Anglo-Chinese School (Primary) was founded with the secondary school at Coleman Street. It is situated in Singapore, originally primary school of the [ACS] family, located at the Barker Road campus adjacent to the ACS (Barker Road) block. It was established in 1887.

Schools building:
ACSP Block
ACS clock tower
Old clock tower mechanism
Administration block
Mrs Lee Choon Guan Concert Hall
Lee Kong Chian Auditorium
Sports Centre entrance
Shaw Pool
Barker Road Methodist Church
One of ACS Oldham hall's block
Canteen and Administration Block

The ACS Family Of Schools

Anglo-Chinese Junior College

Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

Anglo-Chinese School (International)

Anglo-Chinese School (Junior)

STB-ACS (International) Jakarta

School timing:

Office hours (School Term)

7.00am to 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)

Office hours (School Holidays)

7.30am to 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)

Teaching staff:
Mr Ang Ong Whee
Teacher
ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wendy Ang
Teacher
wendyangkh@gmail.com

Mrs Mabel Chee
Teacher

Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng
Teacher

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Kek Shin
Teacher

Mdm Chong Keri
Teacher
chong_jean_pei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Aminda Chua
Teacher
aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Daniel Chua
Teacher
chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Raymond Chua Khoon Sia
Teacher
chua_khoon_sia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elida Wong Wahyuningsih
Teacher
elida_wahyuningsih_wongsosuhendro@moe.edu.sg

Ms Adeline Goh
Teacher
adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Chwee Suan
Teacher
goh_chwee_suan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Harsharenpal Kaur
Teacher
harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ho Shin Hoo
Teacher
ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ho Ying Feng Hanni
Teacher

ho_ying_feng_hanni@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ho Yoong Kian Leon
Teacher
ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.s

Ms Hoong Xiu Qin
Teacher
hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Farisa Hussain
Teacher
farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jasmine Kaur
Teacher
jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Yee Lee
Teacher
koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Adrian Kum
Teacher
kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kunalan Senthamarai
Teacher
kunalan_senthamarai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benny Lau
Teacher
lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy
Teacher
lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lum Yick Thim
Teacher
lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jovina Lee
Teacher
jovina_lee_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee Ting Ting
Teacher
foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Lilian
Teacher
leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Li Chunju
Teacher
li_chunju@moe.edu.sg

Ms Patricia Lim
Teacher
natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vanessa Lim
Teacher

Ms Mazeedah
Teacher
mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mok Pei Terk
Teacher
mok_pei_terk@moe.edu.sg

Ms Najuma Banu
Teacher
najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nazrul Zain
Teacher
muhamed_nazrul_zain@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rebecca Ng
Teacher
rebecca_vagenende@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Yuqin Kimberly
Teacher
ng_yuqin_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ngoh Geh Luan
Teacher
ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norharyati Bte Harun
Teacher
norharyati_harun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Amira
Teacher
nur_amira_ab_rasid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmine Ong
Teacher
ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Parveen Begum
Teacher
parveen_begum_gulam_razul@moe.edu.s

Mrs Janis Pavia
Teacher
lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg

Ms Punita K
Teacher
punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gomathi Ravindra
Teacher
gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg

Ms Renuka Devi Windersalam
Teacher
windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Karmila
Teacher
siti_karmla_abu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Masyita Bte Mohd Ali
Teacher
siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Nurjannah
Teacher
siti_nurhannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sri Dewi
Teacher
sri_dewi_mohamed_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tam Xin Yi
Teacher
tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Bee Po
Teacher
tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dennis Tan
Teacher
tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edwin Tan
Teacher
tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Florence Tan
Teacher
tan_sok_lim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Jian Liang
Teacher
tan_jian_liang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Lin Li
Teacher
tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Poo Loy
Teacher
tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Tan
Teacher
tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Teacher
tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angela Tang
Teacher
angela_tang_wai_yu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cindy Teo
Teacher

Ms Teo Mui Eng
Teacher
teo_mui_eng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vijayakumaran G.
Teacher
vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Dawn Wee
Teacher
wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Mei Kuen
Teache
wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Way Lin
Teacher
wong_way_lin@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Wong Yoke Lin
Teacher

Mr Edmund Wu
Teache
Edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Wee Hwa
Teacher
yeo_wee_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Zahara Osman
Teacher
zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zarinah Bte Mohamed Eunos
Teache
zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Zhang
Teacher
zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Cong
Teacher
zhang_cong@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators/School Counsellors

Ms Jane Gao
AED/LBS
gao_shuqing_jane@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joe (Muhammad Jumadi)
AED/LB
muhamad_jumadi_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Richard Goh
AED/T&
goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Shi Hui
AED/T&L
ng_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur'Adilah Bte Mohamed
AED/T&L
nur_adilah_mohamed_sulai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sheena Risha
AED/T&L
nur_adilah_mohamed_sulai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Shufinah
AED/T&L
siti_shufinah_mohd_hassan@moe.edu.sg


Mr Desmond Liew Shuh Onn
School Counsellor
liew_shuh_onn@moe.edu.sg

Address:
50 Barker Road .
Singapore 309918
Tel: 6250 1633
Fax: 6353 1366

Map:
[MAP]https://maps.google.co.in/maps?q=ACS+Primary+School&hl=en&sll=-9.425183,160.049729&sspn=0.200503,0.326843&t=m&z=1 7&iwloc=A[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 09:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4