Department Of Management Studies Jammu

Jammu University, Department of Management Studies is an attached College. The college was founded on / in 1994. Total Number of seats in Jammu University, Department of Management Studies, Jammu (Tawi), Jammu and Kashmir is 30.

Course Offered
MBA (Master’s in Business Administration)
MTM (Master’s in Tourism Management)
DBM (P.G. Diploma in Business Management)

Dr. Neelu Rohmetra – Professor and Director
Dr. Ashok Aima – Professor
Dr. Deepak Raj Gupta – Professor
Dr. B C Sharma – Professor & Dean Student Placement
Dr. Versha Mehta – Professor
Dr. Alka Sharma – Associate Professor
Dr. Rajinder Mishra – Associate Professor
Dr. Parikshat Manhas – Associate Professor
Dr. Sameer Gupta – Associate Professor
Dr. Vinay Chouhan – Associate Professor
Dr. Jaya Bhasin – Sr. Assistant Professor
Ms. Amisha Gupta – Assistant Professor
Sh. Anil Gupta – Assistant Professor
Ms. Komal Nagar – Assistant Professor
Dr. Suvidha Khanna

Computer Lab
21 Computers
7 Printers
2 Pohoto copy Machines
1 Slide Projector
1 Film Projector
8535 Books
22 National Journals
6 International Journals

Contact Details
University of Jammu
Babasaheb Ambedkar Road.
Jammu – 180 006
Jammu and Kashmir
Phone: +91-191-2430830, 2431939
Fax: +91-191-2262583

Similar Topics:

Leave a Comment