Address of IIIT Bangalore

Question

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Address And Contact Details of the Administration heads of the International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore ?

Answer

The International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore commonly known as IIIT Bangalore, is a premier national graduate school in India.

The Address And Contact Details of the Administration heads of the International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore is given below

Address :
IIIT-Bangalore
26/C, Electronics City,
Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560100
Phone: +91 80 4140 7777/ 2852 7627
Fax: +91 80 4140 7704

Contact Detials of the Administration Heads

S Sadagopan
Professor & Director
s.sadagopan@iiitb.ac.in

Cmde SR Sridhar (Retd), Registrar, IIITB – Secretary to the Board
registrar@iiitb.ac.in

Chandrashekar Ramanathan
Professor & Dean (Academics)
rc@iiitb.ac.in

Jyotsna Bapat
Professor & Dean (Faculty)
jbapat@iiitb.ac.in

Srinath Srinivasa
Professor & Dean (R&D)
sri@iiitb.ac.in

S S Prabhu
Advisor (Academics)

M Pitchaiah
Advisor (Finance)

Ramesh Sundararaman
CEO, Innovation Centre
ramesh.sundararaman@iiitb.ac.in

D V Jagadish
CEO, Outreach
dv.jagadish@iiitb.ac.in

J P Patil
Chief Administration Officer

M K Durai Murugan
IT and Data Centre Manager

Meenakshi D’Souza
Associate Professor & Warden (Women’s Hostel)
meenakshi@iiitb.ac.in

Sujit Kumar Chakrabarti
Assistant Professor & Warden (Men’s Hostel)
sujitkc@iiitb.ac.in

Sachit Rao
Assistant Professor Faculty-in-charge Student Exchange
sachit@iiitb.ac.in

Tricha Anjali
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Continuing Professional Education)
tricha@iiitb.ac.in

S Rajagopalan
Professor & Faculty-in-charge Institutional & Finance
raj@iiitb.ac.in

V Sridhar
Professor & Faculty-in-charge Library
vsridhar@iiitb.ac.in

T K Srikanth
Professor & Faculty-in-charge Computing
tk.srikanth@iiitb.ac.in

Amit Prakash
Associate Professor and M.Sc. (Digital Society) Programme Coordinator
amitprakash@iiitb.ac.in

Madhav Rao
Assistant Professor, iM.Tech Coordinator and Faculty in-charge-Labs
madhav.rao@iiitb.ac.in

V N Muralidhara
Associate Professor, M.Tech. & S.M.Tech. Programme Coordinator
murali@iiitb.ac.in

Manisha Kulkarni
Associate Professor & M.S. Ph.D. Programme Coordinator
manisha.kulkarni@iiitb.ac.in

G Srinivasaraghavan
Professor & Faculty-in-charge Internships & Placements
gsr@iiitb.ac.in

Cynthia DMello
Staff Officer, Deans office
staff_officer_to_dean@iiitb.ac.in

Rama Devi S
Librarian
rama@iiitb.ac.in

Similar Topics:

Leave a Comment