10th State Board AP Time Table

Question:
Give me Class 10th Date Sheet of Andhra Pradesh Board of Secondary Education.

Answer:
You want class 10th Date sheet of Andhra Pradesh Board of Secondary Education so its upcoming exam date sheet is not published yet but I am providing you previous year date sheet by which you can make rough idea about upcoming exam dates.

26.03.2012(Monday) First Language – I (Group A)
First Language – I(Compsite Course)
27.03.2012(Tuesday) First Language – II (Group A)
First Language – II(Compsite Course)
OSSC Main Language Paper I(Sankrit/Arabic/Parshian)
28.03.2012(Wednesday) Second Language
29.03.2012(Thursday) English I
30.03.2012(Friday) English II
31.03.2012(Saturday) Maths I
02.04.2012(Monday) Maths II
03.04.2012(Tuesday) General Science I
04.04.2012(Wednesday) General Science II
07.04.2012(Saturday) Social Science I
09.04.2012(Monday) Social Science II
10.04.2012(Tuesday) OSSC Main Language Paper II(Sanskrit/Arabic/Parshian)
11.04.2012(Wednesday) OSSC Vocational Course(Theory)

Address
Board of Intermediate Education
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Vidhyabhavan, Nampally
Hyderabad – 500001
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: 91-40-24603314
Fax: 91-40-24732101

Similar Topics:

1 thought on “10th State Board AP Time Table”

  1. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Comment