2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

1st May 2015, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

PGIMER Recruitment

I am experienced programmer. I have 2 years of experience. I am unemployed from the last one and half year. I would like to apply for the Technical Officer(programmer) at the PGIMER. Please share the complete PGIMER Recruitment details for Technical Officer(programmer ) with me?
Similar Threads
Thread
Pgimer
Recruitment of sister gr. Ii in PGIMER
Sph pgimer
PGIMER Recruitment Online
Pgimer mph
Chd PGIMER
PGIMER PGIMER Portal Results Result Query
PGIMER web
Pgimer
Recruitment Of Lower Division Clerk In PGIMER
Recruitment Of PGIMER
New OPD PGIMER
Clerk Recruitment in PGIMER Chandigarh
PGIMER Sr Recruitment
Recruitment of Sister Grade II in PGIMER
Pgimer sph
PGIMER Job
Recruitment In PGIMER Chandigarh
Rml pgimer
PGIMER PhD
10th December 2015, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

Re: PGIMER Recruitment

Hello sir I want to know is there any vacancy in PGIMER so here can you please give me details about recruitment ?
10th December 2015, 11:43 AM
Super Moderator

Hey as Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research is a medical and research institution located in Chandigarh, India.

Name of the Posts:

Senior Residents: 83 Posts

Senior Medical Officer: 02 Posts

Jr/ Sr Demonstrator: 10 Posts

Tutor: 01 Post

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have a Medical qualification included in the first or second schedule or Part-II of the third schedule to the Indian Medical Council Act & must be registered with the Central/ State Medical Council, Postgraduate degree in the specialty concerned or its equivalent for Senior Residents, Senior Medical Officer Tutor

M.Sc, Post graduate degree, Ph.D in the subject concerned/ allied subject for Jr/ Sr Demonstrator

Age Limit:

Candidates upper age limit should be 33 years (Except for the post of Hospital administration for which the age limit is 36 years)