2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

26th February 2016, 09:38 AM
Unregistered

MBA HCS Project

Hi sir, I am ACP Pradhyuman. I am from Mumbai. I am studying MBA in Health Care Services (HCS) Management. I have to make a project. Can you help me by giving me details about the project titles for MBA in Heath Care Services Management or Hospital Management?
Similar Threads
Thread
IPO Project MBA Pdf
MBA project fdi
Lic MBA project
MBA SMU Project
MBA project Mgt
MBA Project QWL
MBA Project on VAT
Any MBA Project
MBA Project
CSR MBA Project
NPS MBA Project
MBA SIP Project HR
Npa project MBA
MBA CRM Project
MBA Project HRA
MBA project on eoq
NPA MBA Project
MBA Project Doc
Mba project itc
26th February 2016, 10:10 AM
Super Moderator

Re: MBA HCS Project

As you have asked about the project titles for MBA in Heath Care Services Management or Hospital Management, check below for the information
Project titles:

A study of sickness absenteeism of House-keeping staff in public hospital
A cost analysis study in general ward of a hospital to develop user charges.
A study on job satisfaction of paramedic staff in ICU with reference to private hospital
A study on formulation of marketing strategies to promote a healthcare service.
A comparative study on waiting time in various hospital departments and recommendations to decrease waiting time.
A study on job satisfaction of nurses about Operation Theatre in government hospital
A study of sickness absenteeism of nurses in public hospital
A study on patient satisfaction in Health screening department in a multi-specialty hospital
A study on Waste disposal management in a hospital and recommendations for safe disposal.
A study on job satisfaction of nurses about hospital wards in government hospital
A study on patient satisfaction in Out-patient services department in a multi-specialty hospital
A study on the wellness practices of school children and recommendations on wellness practices.